EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.78

$6.79

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Revron on Sep 11, 2011

Plant based + no chemicals + no animal testing + streak free + nice smell = great product :) Thank you iHerb for the ***** service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Dishwasher Detergent

Posted by Reviewer2340810 on Jul 28, 2011

Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Powder is the best dishwasher detergent I have used, and that includes supermarket brands. The reason you got my business is because the local Whole Foods stopped carrying it, choosing the pricier option of dishwasher tablets. As long as you carry this detergent, I'll buy it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great green cleaner!

Posted by yflournoy on Mar 02, 2012

This is the only green dishwashing detergent I have found that actually works and doesn't leave residue. I don't add any "rinse" stuff because it is really just detergent that is left behind, so there are some spots, but I'm OK with that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1890206 on Mar 20, 2012

Very good natural product. If I run machine with very few dishes, I use very little powder. Works very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4863414234771150849 on Apr 10, 2014

Great product to make dishes crispy clean for a sensible price, also economical in use. Arrived in a sealed clear bag. Will be buying it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective Product

Posted by Reviewer2129135 on Jun 06, 2014

I have used this product over several years and will continue to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very very good

Posted by 4934699298240439381 on Jun 20, 2014

I just started using this over a local australian brand of Eco dishwashing powder - THis beats it hands down. My dishes are coming out sparkling. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eco-friendly

Posted by 4828304636744862255 on Aug 18, 2014

and smells good. I'll reorder for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans well

Posted by 4975184652655676553 on Aug 19, 2014

This one cleans better than others I have tried

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Nov 04, 2014

it cleans even very dirty dishes, and it's natural and nontoxic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »