EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

SLS found !

Posted by 5050988935879238971 on Jun 11, 2012

I thought its natural so I bought it and yet SLS is one of its ingredients when I received the product !

Was this review helpful to you?

Cuts through Grease easily

Posted by juloub on Mar 26, 2014

Initially I was quite skeptical about this product but now I LOVE IT! Washing dishes are so much easier and didn't have to squirt a huge amount of dishwashing liquid to do the dishes. Being in an Asian country where most dishes will have some form of oily residue, the oil/grease is lifted out effortlessly leaving behind a squeaky clean surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

It was not pleasant

Posted by Reviewer3206971 on Jul 17, 2012

A lot of detergent is spent for ware washing. Fat is washed away badly, the smell from fish doesn't wash away

Was this review helpful to you?

love the scent

Posted by Reviewer2382887 on Dec 09, 2013

cleans well and the smell is not so overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

사이트에 있는거랑 성분이 다른게 왔어요;;;

Posted by Reviewer1198536 on Jun 07, 2012

여기 사이트에 있는 성분은 Water, anionic and non-ionic surfactants, aloe vera, wheat proteins, citric acid, salt, fragrance (lemon), biodegradable preservative. 이렇게 써있었는데 제가받은제품에는 Aqua,Sodium laureth sulfate,Lauryl glucoside,Sodium chloride,Sodium benzoate,Citric acid,Fragrance,Limonene,Aloe Barbadensis leaf juice,Hydrolyzed wheat protein,Citral 이렇게 써있었어요ㅠㅠㅠ성분 맘에안드네요ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1946947 on Aug 20, 2011

Of all ecological dishwashing products i have tried, I think this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's capable of removing oil and grease

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 27, 2012

We are using dishwashing liquids only on very greasy or oily dishes (and use special microfiber clothes on others), so I was afraid that natural mild liquid won't be able to manage this kind of stuff... But it works! Warm water, no harsh chemicals, ordinary cloth - and all grease is gone. Also has pleasant smell and is delicate on hands' skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2936259 on Nov 03, 2011

Effective cleaner, removes grease surprisingly well for something that feels so mild on the hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

I will buy this again

Posted by Reviewer2889036 on Nov 04, 2011

smell is so fresh and natural! Cleans good, I love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite scent of ecover dish liquid

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Sep 30, 2011

This is a very concentrated product that can be stretched out by diluting...very nice, neutral scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »