EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2936259 on Nov 03, 2011

Effective cleaner, removes grease surprisingly well for something that feels so mild on the hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite scent of ecover dish liquid

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Sep 30, 2011

This is a very concentrated product that can be stretched out by diluting...very nice, neutral scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Best dishwashing liquid I have ever used

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Oct 26, 2013

Have been using this since I discovered it about a decade ago ... best ever. And so gentle on hands that it is now in every handsoap pump bottle in the house!

Was this review helpful to you?

I will buy this again

Posted by Reviewer2889036 on Nov 04, 2011

smell is so fresh and natural! Cleans good, I love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funny Smell, Not So Funny Customer Service

Posted by Reviewer2284819 on Nov 12, 2013

The bottle I received had a funny, moldy smell which I was able to confirm by checking the stock at the local shop. I've used this for years so I know what it smells like. Unsure whether it was a storage issue or a bad batch, I brought up the issue with both Ecover and iherb but have gotten zero responses thus far. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on dishes and hands.

Posted by Reviewer2774962 on Sep 20, 2011

It's the best dish soap I've ever used. It lathers extremely well and is gentle on hands. We actually use it in all of our bathrooms hand soap pumps as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!!

Posted by olinalina on Mar 29, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!!

Posted by lipo4ka on Jun 03, 2011

Thanks to this product I forgot about my allergic skin after dishwashing.It is so mild and so gentle to my skin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1993918 on May 31, 2011

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Sep 25, 2011

Excellent, will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »