EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$6.99

Savings of: $1.00 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

****

Posted by Reviewer1798606 on Jan 25, 2012

Smells good, works good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2978222 on Mar 06, 2013

Very nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft scent

Posted by Reviewer2502968 on Apr 12, 2013

This has a soft, not chemically smelling scent. I often dilute it half and half with water before using. The other scent from Ecover in fabric softener, sunny day, is very strong and perfumey, I like this one much better. Sometimes it clumps in my washing machine dispenser, but that thing is wacked anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by marjaana on May 14, 2012

This makes my clothes super-soft! The smell is nice, but I wouldn't say it's really that fresh, it's more like... a bit boring. However, for me the softness (without any skin irritation) is more important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light Fresh Flowery Scent

Posted by juloub on Mar 26, 2014

Does what a softener is supposed to do. With my full load (approx 7.5kg), 1 capful of this softener is enough for my clothes without and overpowering flowerly scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clothes smells funny after washing

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Apr 22, 2014

I don't like the smell at all. Clothes doesn't seem to have any difference with or without using this softener. A bit disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1138148 on May 14, 2014

Nice smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value, works great

Posted by 5069602362751606524 on Apr 03, 2014

I've been using this softener for a long time now. It works well and is cheaper than the big brand name ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

It leaves clothes soft.

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Feb 25, 2012

I really like the scent. It is sweet and innocent. I especially like that it does not harm the environment and is Was NOT TESTED on animals. I will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell

Posted by Reviewer2608316 on Mar 10, 2012

Love,love,love this fabric softener re ordered it like the third time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »