EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.03

$6.99

Savings of: $1.96 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does the trick!

Posted by 5495329980380566023 on Jun 22, 2014

This fabric softener does the job. It does leave a light scent, both nothing that I found unbearable. It does seem a little thin. I use 1 capful per load where the bottle says 2, and my clothes still come out soft. I use this along with Country Save detergent and I am happy with my laundry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Unpleasant smell

Posted by KatySeventy on May 29, 2014

I like that it's a "healthy" detergent, but I can't stand the smell. It's really faint, but I can still make it out. Yet, it does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1138148 on May 14, 2014

Nice smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clothes smells funny after washing

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Apr 22, 2014

I don't like the smell at all. Clothes doesn't seem to have any difference with or without using this softener. A bit disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good value, works great

Posted by 5069602362751606524 on Apr 03, 2014

I've been using this softener for a long time now. It works well and is cheaper than the big brand name ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light Fresh Flowery Scent

Posted by juloub on Mar 26, 2014

Does what a softener is supposed to do. With my full load (approx 7.5kg), 1 capful of this softener is enough for my clothes without and overpowering flowerly scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer3020599 on Mar 23, 2014

works well, and has a great smell :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3355097 on Jan 24, 2014

Well I'm using this for a while and it does the job well

Was this review helpful to you?

soften clothes great

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jan 13, 2014

very concentrated & softens clothes without making them over smelly & organic! what more to ask!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by Reviewer1093705 on Dec 16, 2013

I like Ecover products and this is no exception. Nice subtle smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »