EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$6.99

Savings of: $0.50 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A Natural Softener

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Sep 23, 2011

Great neutral fragrance too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light Fresh Flowery Scent

Posted by juloub on Mar 26, 2014

Does what a softener is supposed to do. With my full load (approx 7.5kg), 1 capful of this softener is enough for my clothes without and overpowering flowerly scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

****

Posted by Reviewer1798606 on Jan 25, 2012

Smells good, works good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2978222 on Mar 06, 2013

Very nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft scent

Posted by Reviewer2502968 on Apr 12, 2013

This has a soft, not chemically smelling scent. I often dilute it half and half with water before using. The other scent from Ecover in fabric softener, sunny day, is very strong and perfumey, I like this one much better. Sometimes it clumps in my washing machine dispenser, but that thing is wacked anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by marjaana on May 14, 2012

This makes my clothes super-soft! The smell is nice, but I wouldn't say it's really that fresh, it's more like... a bit boring. However, for me the softness (without any skin irritation) is more important.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clothes smells funny after washing

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Apr 22, 2014

I don't like the smell at all. Clothes doesn't seem to have any difference with or without using this softener. A bit disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft, fresh

Posted by Reviewer2236265 on Jul 05, 2012

I've only been using this a couple of months and really like it. Make my clothes smell fresh (light scent), feel very soft, and seems to lessen wrinkles a little, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2088182 on Mar 15, 2012

Gentle, clean scent that does not make my clothing feel like it has a coating. This one will continue to stay in my laundry room!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product

Posted by Reviewer2091316 on Sep 20, 2012

Best of softeners I ever used. Smells not chemically nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »