EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.03

$6.99

Savings of: $1.96 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Soft, fresh

Posted by Reviewer2236265 on Jul 05, 2012

I've only been using this a couple of months and really like it. Make my clothes smell fresh (light scent), feel very soft, and seems to lessen wrinkles a little, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by marjaana on May 14, 2012

This makes my clothes super-soft! The smell is nice, but I wouldn't say it's really that fresh, it's more like... a bit boring. However, for me the softness (without any skin irritation) is more important.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2088182 on Mar 15, 2012

Gentle, clean scent that does not make my clothing feel like it has a coating. This one will continue to stay in my laundry room!

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell

Posted by Reviewer2608316 on Mar 10, 2012

Love,love,love this fabric softener re ordered it like the third time.

Was this review helpful to you?

It leaves clothes soft.

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Feb 25, 2012

I really like the scent. It is sweet and innocent. I especially like that it does not harm the environment and is Was NOT TESTED on animals. I will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecover, Ecological Fabric Softener, Morning Fresh

Posted by Reviewer2079722 on Feb 09, 2012

This product has a very strong scent and I wouldn't use it again. I normally choose a fabric softener that is scent free.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Feb 02, 2012

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

****

Posted by Reviewer1798606 on Jan 25, 2012

Smells good, works good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1468868 on Jan 14, 2012

Product is very good, very like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecover Softener

Posted by Reviewer2019114 on Dec 29, 2011

Excellent product. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »