EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.03

$6.99

Savings of: $1.96 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best stuff ever

Posted by Reviewer1278039 on Nov 25, 2011

I went without softener forever because I read how toxic the chemical stuff was. Im glad I found this!!! All my clothes are so soft... I feel dumb as heck for not using fabric softener all this time!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer3324627 on Nov 11, 2011

I use this mainly for my natural fiber cloth diapers but its great for all clothes

Was this review helpful to you?

I will buy this again

Posted by Reviewer2889036 on Nov 04, 2011

I will buy this softener again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantstic

Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Oct 02, 2011

This has a wonderful clean and fresh smell and makes all of our clothes really soft. This is the first fabric softener I have ever tried that actually makes the clothes soft :) Favourite product!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1906271 on Sep 25, 2011

Works great. I didn't want to use dryer sheets anymore that leave the film and petroleum smell on your clothes. Leaves clothes soft with no perfume scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Natural Softener

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Sep 23, 2011

Great neutral fragrance too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

exxelent!!!

Posted by Reviewer2840588 on Aug 26, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this for clothes and for cloth diapers!

Posted by Reviewer1875770 on Aug 23, 2011

I use this on my daughter's natural fiber cloth diapers. It softens them up beautifully and smells great. One capful is enough for a large load. I love that Ecover uses only natural, plant based products. No tallow or another animal by products. Ecover softener is now a permanent part of my laundry routine!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer1629132 on Aug 04, 2011

This softener smells wonderful. It leaves clothes soft without that heavy, waxy feel. Scent is light and clean. Good value for the price. Will definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very watery, smells great

Posted by MamaToMany on Aug 02, 2011

I do like this product, the smell is adorable for baby clothes! The only downfall is how watery it is, so it's easy to pour too much. It "feels" like you need a lot because it's so watery, so I probably use too much anyway! I probably won't buy it again, but it's not a bad product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »