EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.61

$4.99

Savings of: $1.38 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the smell!

Posted by Reviewer2711741 on Mar 14, 2015

It does the works, and the bathroom smells like a spa after i've used it! Love that clean pine scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Effective!

Posted by 5646548178240724407 on Feb 11, 2015

Great natural product with a nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

V nice smell

Posted by 4767439718857858459 on Feb 01, 2015

Good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpiador de baño

Posted by Ampareix on Jan 15, 2015

No estoy muy convencida con este limpiador, puesto que no hace mucha espuma y al no llevar color no sabes por donde has frotado ya o no. Así que utilizas mucho más producto del que deberías. No creo que lo vuelva a comprar. El olor sí me gusta, huele a pino muy suave y no es molesto, ni da dolor de cabeza.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5449298147773414620 on Dec 10, 2014

fresh smell, very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toilet-cleaner

Posted by martine on Nov 10, 2014

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Toilet cleaner I have ever used!

Posted by 5265818347797062660 on Oct 31, 2014

So effective, does it job in the best possible way, smells fresh and clean, but not so strong it hurts your nose, kinda strong - I will definitively keep using this, and I would highly recommend it to - anyone who wants a good smelling, effective toilet bowl cleaner! Ten outta ten!

Was this review helpful to you?

Did an excellent job

Posted by newday on Oct 07, 2014

I let this soak for longer than instructions. It did an excellent job and the price is good. No where near as toxic as other, regular bathroom products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle smell, powerful Action!

Posted by 4661467644769338116 on Sep 18, 2014

This product is very simple, safe, and powerful! It didn't give me any headaches like typical products as the smell is very pleasant. I let this solution stand for several minutes before flushing and it really freshened and cleaned up everything! I will definately buy this product again and for the size given, this is a great deal! Thank you Iherb for the fast delivery! My order was well packed, with no damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantstic

Posted by Moony90 on Sep 13, 2014

Smells good, works good Will definetely buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »