EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Exceptional!

Posted by Reviewer3105098 on Aug 13, 2012

Tastes sooo good! I mix a tablespoon in water with a tablespoon of Pomegranate Honey.. Mmmmm.. Best apple cider vinegar I've ever tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

I love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3004478 on Aug 12, 2012

Apple cider vinegar has a lot of uses, but I primarily use it for my hair. I would recommend it for anyone and especially for women of color. It acts as a wonderful restorative rinse to the scalp and it conditions the hair. It helps fight dry scalp, itching, dandruff, and just about any other irritations. Also, the vinegar makes the hair appear shiny. It's great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality ACV. So many uses

Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Jul 15, 2012

ACV is always good to have around the house. I like that this is made to higher quality, similar to Braggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good product!

Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 08, 2012

Very good apple cider vinegar!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super!

Posted by QIR015 on Jul 01, 2012

Этот уксус навсегда поселился на моей кухне. Мясо жарю обязательно с ним! Добавляю в борщ, получается обалденная кислинка. Подходит для приготовления домашнего майонеза. This vinegar is permanently lodged in my kitchen. Meat fry need one! Add to soup, kick-ass turns sour. Suitable for home preparation of mayonnaise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by bluebug on May 12, 2012

No complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

The apple of my eye.

Posted by Reviewer1978640 on Apr 30, 2012

I now drink it with water every day. Very tasty. Good in salads too. Best of all, it took a flat wart clean off my face.I will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw and Organic!

Posted by Reviewer3182046 on Feb 17, 2012

Very raw, organic taste! I use it on Salads as well as drinking a TBSP daily diluted in a cup of water. Great Product! As a first time iHerb customer I can say this won't be the last time I order from them. My order arrived quickly, packaging was impeccable AND I received two free tea samples to boot!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Jan 22, 2012

it is very tasty and fragrant!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product.

Posted by energetyx on Dec 30, 2011

Very nice flavour. Fermented in wooden casks as opposed to the Bragg's vinegar which is aged in steel casks, and virtually no difference in price.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »