EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.83

$5.69

Savings of: $0.86 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by KMcCormick on Jun 28, 2012

Using this in all my gluten-free vegan baking lately, and very happy with the end results! Great way to add variety to the usual suspects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this!!

Posted by Reviewer1930378 on Mar 16, 2012

Love this product! Pure and simple :-) Just apples, nothing else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good apple sauce

Posted by Reviewer1653616 on Mar 12, 2012

It has no added sugar, so the taste is not like regular varieties. However, if you can imagine making your own from fresh apples, this is what you might end up with. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Jan 13, 2012

would be nicer if more tart but nice and easy to use anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Applesauce

Posted by slmsmwc on Oct 10, 2011

Eden Foods has the best applesauce I have had so far. I like the plain or cinnamon. I started buying it to get organic, glad it taste so great!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not too sweet

Posted by Reviewer1271234 on Aug 21, 2011

Its' not-too-sweet and plain apple taste is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

ONLY 1 INGREDIENT - ORGANIC APPLES - HOW IT SHOULD BE!!

Posted by thesvetlana on Jul 03, 2011

Tastes Perfect! So many other applesauces contain Water and synthetic Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) among the ingredients which I HATE. This brand stays true! And the taste & consistency is perfect! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1417933 on May 28, 2011

This organic apple sauce is naturally sweet and delicious. I love to eat it by the bowl and also use it in baking cakes in place of fatty oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2853572 on May 19, 2011

tastes like homemade apple sauce. worth to buy. but the real homemade one is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »