EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.37

$4.73

Savings of: $0.36 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Groats all the way

    Posted by 4878543591055585858 on Dec 12, 2015

    Groats are exceptionally nutritious and I constantly had these with coconut yogurt in the morning or added them to some of my baking goods. I recommend this nutritional food to other but please make sure you know what they are before you purchase them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 5696753077411371470 on Nov 26, 2015

    And it's organic too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trigo sarraceno

    Posted by artemisa on Jul 03, 2015

    Creo que es el nombre español de este producto. Lo he usado solo una vez como sustituto a la pasta y otros granos (quinoa, arroz, mijo, etc) y está más rico de lo que esperaba.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just what I wanted

    Posted by 4660441711388282567 on Apr 08, 2015

    Good quality raw buckwheat. Was using for sprouting & worked perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one of my my haves

    Posted by 5290355344823386193 on Jan 31, 2015

    Good brand

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stir fried with veggies

    Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Aug 19, 2014

    I boiled it according to the recipe on the packaging, but it came out quite sticky no matter how much I fluffed it cool. Then I stir fried it with egg, onion, carrot, celery sticks and some bacon bits and guess what, quite good indeed. Really really tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Turns out wonderful

    Posted by 5363659553162729941 on May 09, 2014

    I've never eaten buckwheat grains before, the experience has turned out wonderful. Easy to wash, and when cooked, it gives a very nice mouth feel, and it makes you feel full

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty but be warned

    Posted by 4711883003752928730 on Apr 01, 2014

    I have tried to sprout this on several occasions. It goes mouldy VERY quickly, within hrs, even with a sprouting jar. I'm not sure if this happens with all buckwheat or just this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Would but again

    Posted by 5325840682062505475 on Mar 30, 2014

    Great flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smart food!

    Posted by 5148312219031858307 on Mar 24, 2014

    Can be used in many ways.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »