EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.14

$4.86

Savings of: $0.72 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

These are quite typical tasting...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

...dried fruits in every way, not worse or better. If you like dried cranberries give it a go! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by IHeartIHerb on Jun 30, 2013

not too much to say about this - we all know about the benefits of berries and cranberries, especially for urinary/bladder issues. this is not as sweet as other brands but it's still a bit sweet for me. it's too intense to snack on on its own so i add it to trail mixes and morning cereals.

Was this review helpful to you?

All in a clump.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

It might be cause I have ordered it in the summer, but they do tend to clump. The taste is nice (tart, not to sweet), the texture is mildly oily. I rarely buy them, but they are nice to have around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by opheart on Jul 07, 2012

Good product: not too sweet, very pleasant taste. But there's no taste of cranberry, just a little sweet and a little sour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small package size

Posted by khessel on Apr 30, 2016

The product is fine, I was just a little disappointed by the small package size. I understand I have to pay more for organic products, I just did not feel I got a lot of bang for my buck. As a rule, I don't give a product 5 stars unless I know I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5122626001029921615 on Sep 29, 2012

I liked this sugar free fruit. Only if they can make this without using oil, that'll be a perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

LIke it

Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

I use it as a sweetener in my tea. Perfect for this use. Tried others, but like this best

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty!

Posted by 5144584853365798466 on Oct 17, 2012

but a little expensive.and the sweetness is not original but comes from apple....and it is oversweetened....

Was this review helpful to you?

Sour snack

Posted by asrealasrainbows on Dec 11, 2012

I liked those, but won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Foods Organic Dried Cranberies

Posted by JANXAN on Jan 31, 2013

Very good cranberries. I like that they do not contain sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »