EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.14

$4.86

Savings of: $0.72 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2756094 on May 13, 2011

I would give more stars but would like to see 3 things first: 1. 1# package or more. 2. Better pricing. 3. no sugar or oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stomach Cramps

Posted by juniper on Sep 27, 2012

My stomach did not agree with this snack food. I got bloating and cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer3021647 on Dec 16, 2009

This is an excellent product as the sweetness comes from organic apple concentrate. Knowing that berries are one of the food items that have the most pesticide residues, I have opted to buy organic berries. This fits the bill and I love the natural sweetness versus the extreme sweetness in non-organic alternatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sugar coated!

Posted by AmyGreen on Jul 06, 2012

I love these dried cranberries because they're juice-sweetened instead of coated with sugar. They're also soft and fresh. Perfect for cookies, scones, granola, and snacking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Dried Cranberries

Posted by karishma on Jun 27, 2012

My son loves these!!

Was this review helpful to you?

torkede tranebaer med smak av eplejuice

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Kjempegode! For alle med blærebetennelser, og for den del.. alle som ikke har det ogsaa! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on May 13, 2011

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by australia on Feb 22, 2013

They make a great snack. Not too sweet either.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are quite typical tasting...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

...dried fruits in every way, not worse or better. If you like dried cranberries give it a go! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by IHeartIHerb on Jun 30, 2013

not too much to say about this - we all know about the benefits of berries and cranberries, especially for urinary/bladder issues. this is not as sweet as other brands but it's still a bit sweet for me. it's too intense to snack on on its own so i add it to trail mixes and morning cereals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 362 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »