EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.18

$4.90

Savings of: $0.72 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kukicha Twig Tea

Posted by Reviewer1982084 on Feb 28, 2009

I use Eden Kukicha tea regularly and enjoy the good quality of the tea and the calcium benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Supposed to taste like coffee

Posted by Reviewer1386519 on Nov 20, 2008

I was disappointed with this because I had heard it could substitue for coffee. The flavor is very very mild can't hardly taste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Feb 05, 2009

Satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by filmoyster on Feb 06, 2009

Simply a wonderful earthy tea. Not highly caffeinated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2850807 on Dec 09, 2011

I started drinking this tea a little over a month and I am very happy withit. I have not had any problem with the acid reflux. Love it. 'Maggie'

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, mellow, low caffeine tea

Posted by Reviewer1971797 on Oct 12, 2010

I can even drink this before bedtime, it won't keep me awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent tea

Posted by x-tine on Jan 09, 2011

Kukicha is made from the twigs (not the leaves) of the tea plant. The caffeine level is much, much lower in the twigs as compared to leaves. This tea has a very pleasant flavor; a darker almost nuttier version of a roasted green tea. Great any time of day, morning to after dinner. Eden Foods products are great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer2025298 on Feb 11, 2011

I love this tea! It has the best flavor. I look forward to a big cup of it everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by bentebabe on May 17, 2011

I love this tea. It has a very round and gentle taste and is a good alternative when you are tired of fruity teas. Goes very well with both food and sweet desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites

Posted by Reviewer2295564 on May 13, 2009

I really like this tea. It has a nice mellow, robust flavor for a green tea, very satisfying. In fact, I'm drinking a cup right know!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »