EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.85

$3.10

Savings of: $0.25 (8% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very Tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer2215206 on Dec 18, 2014

    I love millet and this brand is very good.Today I made it with red lentils and some Lima beans(frozen), cooked with less water, sauteed onions ,some Indian spices and it turned out very healthy and delicious! Millet is a very versatile grain. Buying more today...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelente

    Posted by 4948599417418784368 on Nov 06, 2014

    Ideal para ensaladas

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Found wheat in this "gluten free" product

    Posted by 4657463330985636488 on Sep 30, 2014

    I just found a grain of wheat in with the millet. My son has an anaphylactic wheat allergy and Eden foods sent me a written allergen statement that their millet was wheat/gluten free. Do not trust this company's statements!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Sep 11, 2014

    very fresh and nice taste !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice flavour and texture

    Posted by 4919789415466040321 on Jul 24, 2014

    Needs quite a bit of work to turn it into porridge, but once done it's lovely and my baby enjoys it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy alternative!

    Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Feb 28, 2014

    Easy to make, and healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by dianais on Dec 29, 2013

    Very satisfied with this. I can't wait to buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The one star is not for the product but for millet in general

    Posted by Reviewer1880269 on Nov 16, 2013

    I have never tried millet, I cooked it according to the instructions, it smelled disgusting and had to toss it. This does not mean it is not a good quality millet, it is just that I found out I don't like millet :P

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by 5403686019094528188 on Oct 21, 2013

    Good complex carb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 5753244896620015546 on Jul 02, 2013

    Love all products of Eden Foods and this one is no exception

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »