EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.22

$3.75

Savings of: $0.53 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

كويست الاحساء

Posted by 5504312130938990023 on Apr 27, 2016

مافيها شي مميز لكن تريحك عند عمل البيتزا بحيث انها تكون جاهزه

Was this review helpful to you?

memy

Posted by 5102217986183385220 on May 26, 2015

its ok

Was this review helpful to you?

desert rat

Posted by Reviewer1285469 on Oct 26, 2014

I love this...great on pizza's and using on pasta as sauce...just cook a little meat in a pan first and add sauce...has a good flavor...

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Aug 06, 2014

very delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Foods, organic pizza, pasta sauce 15oz

Posted by 5056972681742059672 on Jul 12, 2014

This tasted very good, but I don't know if the can is BPA-free. I couldn't find it on the label or can, so won't use again, unless it is. Can't remember if BPA is right or not, but I'm sure you know what I mean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pasta Sauce

Posted by 4881280666264205603 on May 28, 2014

Sauce is a bit bland but as long as you cook mushrooms, bell peppers and other veggies into it, it is GREAT! I use this for my quinoa pastas and have no complaints. You can actually see and feel how much healthier it is for you than other pasta sauces by the way it cleans with just running water hitting the pan you used to cook it.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by SavoringLife on Feb 26, 2014

This pasta sauce is priced moderate to high compared to my local ones. The taste is... alright but I wouldn't say it is fantastic. If you are attracted by the olive oil, don't. It is far cheaper to just buy a bottle of olive oil and add however much you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Organic pasta sauce

Posted by odereviews on May 28, 2013

I mixed this pasta sauce with another can of basic tomato sauce, and it turned out rather good (not too salty at all) Could be a bit cheaper. Good organic product with nice nostalgic can.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tasty

Posted by Marishkaaa on Jun 07, 2012

Pizza was very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful!

Posted by Santita on Apr 25, 2012

A wonderful sauce! To the best of salty, spicy. The taste of fresh tomatoes and spices. Very tasty with pizza and pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »