EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.22

$3.75

Savings of: $0.53 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Favourite sauce

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Jan 08, 2010

delicious and natural, good for pasta and pizza.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by SavoringLife on Feb 26, 2014

This pasta sauce is priced moderate to high compared to my local ones. The taste is... alright but I wouldn't say it is fantastic. If you are attracted by the olive oil, don't. It is far cheaper to just buy a bottle of olive oil and add however much you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely salty

Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Sep 16, 2011

Its organic, but not the highest quality tomatoe sauce out there. As a pasta sauce it is away too salty....as a pizza sauce, its too thin just too much salt. I will not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Marishkaaa on Jun 07, 2012

Pizza was very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic pasta sauce

Posted by odereviews on May 28, 2013

I mixed this pasta sauce with another can of basic tomato sauce, and it turned out rather good (not too salty at all) Could be a bit cheaper. Good organic product with nice nostalgic can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Santita on Apr 25, 2012

A wonderful sauce! To the best of salty, spicy. The taste of fresh tomatoes and spices. Very tasty with pizza and pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

it is very tasty.

Posted by AlenaKva on Mar 25, 2012

Is suitable for all family. It is pleasant to children. We use both in a pizza and in paste

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Foods, Organic Pizza Sauce

Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Jan 25, 2010

This is very tasty, a good price, and since it's organic, you can feel good about eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Dains

Posted by Reviewer2943640 on Feb 05, 2008

I searched for a long time to find a product like this. Haven't used it yet. I rated it all stars for the contents of the can. More later on this one:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Foods Organiz Pizza Sauce

Posted by Reviewer2889472 on Apr 25, 2009

The best pizza sauce I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »