EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.65

$15.38

Savings of: $1.73 (11% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good enough to eat

    Posted by Reviewer2542580 on Sep 10, 2010

    do not cook according to the directions. Use 2 cups of liquid to one cup of this Quinoa or it will be extremely hard! But cooked my way it was delicious with a little added amaranth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice wheat alternative

    Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Apr 23, 2010

    Having fun trying various Quinoa recipes. Tastes great with Curry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    About as tasty as Trader Joe's Golden Quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer1782575 on May 19, 2011

    I am a Trader Joe's golden organic quinoa fan. I bought this Eden Foods organic quinoa to try out something new. Plus, red quinoa has some additional nutritional value. I found this quinoa only slightly better than Trader Joe's golden quinoa. I plan to mix up the two grains. I would buy this red quinoa again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting Quinoa!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

    I really enjoy this red quinoa. Much richer taste than the ordinary. This bag didn't last long and would recommend getting a couple if you like quinoa! iherb is very fast with shipping and I get my products within 2-3 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Good!!

    Posted by Reviewer1403500 on Aug 28, 2013

    Taste great!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5009335745229719166 on Oct 20, 2013

    This is the first time I have tried red quinoa. I don't enjoy it quite as much as white quinoa, but a quality enjoyable product all the same. A little pricey though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    약간 냄새가 나긴하는데 맛은 괜찮네요.

    Posted by 4939981325993805934 on Oct 23, 2013

    발아현미 코스로 밥하니까 조리시간 1시간 정도에 발아도 되어있고 먹을만 하네요. 그런데 냄새는 약간 나요..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Nov 05, 2013

    great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good product

    Posted by 4888822049647620145 on Mar 13, 2014

    have a good nutty flavour. Quite fast cooking. Surely recommend this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5673174667862856248 on May 28, 2014

    very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »