EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.65

$15.38

Savings of: $1.73 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good enough to eat

    Posted by Reviewer2542580 on Sep 10, 2010

    do not cook according to the directions. Use 2 cups of liquid to one cup of this Quinoa or it will be extremely hard! But cooked my way it was delicious with a little added amaranth.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice wheat alternative

    Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Apr 23, 2010

    Having fun trying various Quinoa recipes. Tastes great with Curry.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    About as tasty as Trader Joe's Golden Quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer1782575 on May 19, 2011

    I am a Trader Joe's golden organic quinoa fan. I bought this Eden Foods organic quinoa to try out something new. Plus, red quinoa has some additional nutritional value. I found this quinoa only slightly better than Trader Joe's golden quinoa. I plan to mix up the two grains. I would buy this red quinoa again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting Quinoa!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

    I really enjoy this red quinoa. Much richer taste than the ordinary. This bag didn't last long and would recommend getting a couple if you like quinoa! iherb is very fast with shipping and I get my products within 2-3 days.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5140608938485831359 on Aug 04, 2013

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Good!!

    Posted by Reviewer1403500 on Aug 28, 2013

    Taste great!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5009335745229719166 on Oct 20, 2013

    This is the first time I have tried red quinoa. I don't enjoy it quite as much as white quinoa, but a quality enjoyable product all the same. A little pricey though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Nov 05, 2013

    great taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good product

    Posted by 4888822049647620145 on Mar 13, 2014

    have a good nutty flavour. Quite fast cooking. Surely recommend this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5673174667862856248 on May 28, 2014

    very good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »