EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.65

$15.38

Savings of: $1.73 (11% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Don't give up on Quinoa

    Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

    There is no doubt that this is a wonderful product packed full of nutrients. I found that it didn't turn out perfect after I followed the instructions, so don't let this discourage you if you're not a regular quinoa eater. Try altering the cooking instructions to match your stove. Don't give up on quinoa, you may have to try it a few times to get it right. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1912149 on Jun 22, 2015

    Tasteful Quinoa. Great quality. Need to order more soon!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy to make

    Posted by 4781559165050535028 on May 23, 2015

    It's easy to make with rice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

    Used this for dinners, quinoa porridge, sushi (instead of rice) and so on. Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eden Foods Organic Red Quinoa, Whole Grain, 16 oz

    Posted by 5365088312218286822 on Feb 19, 2015

    There is no question regarding the benefits of quinoa; a whole grain which provides more protein than any other grain (to my knowledge, anyway). Thank you, once again, for providing such a high-quality product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    가격이 살짝 비싼 감이..ㅎ

    Posted by 4694057249633194692 on Jan 13, 2015

    레인보우 퀴노아랑 섞어서 써요. 확실히 레드가 알고 크고 밥 지었을때 식감도 좋긴 한 듯..^^ 불순물도 섞여있지 않은 듯 하고 좋아요.. 가격만 좀 더 저렴해지면 금상첨화일 듯..ㅎㅎ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Most excellent

    Posted by 5153320164513254559 on Dec 07, 2014

    Deliciously chewy. Love to add it to salads and sauteed veg. Now I can't go back to regular quinoa!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eden-Foods-Organic-Red-Quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer2862600 on Nov 12, 2014

    it's super food. i feel healthy day and day. so gooood!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok.

    Posted by 4756655756097872677 on Nov 05, 2014

    A bit expensive compared to how much product you get.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In our home, we continue to consume this product.

    Posted by 4701590447121442940 on Nov 04, 2014

    In Korea, this is such a popular grain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 95 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »