EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.65

$15.38

Savings of: $1.73 (11% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer2572246 on Feb 12, 2010

    healthly, hearty, groovy!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    red quinoa

    Posted by SugarQueen on Apr 03, 2012

    this is the first red quinoa I ever tried:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by Elena1280324 on Jul 01, 2012

    This product useful, tasty, unusually beautifully looks in the prepared food. Does to various menus. Children eat with pleasure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No Complaints

    Posted by 5327764211698920808 on Oct 17, 2012

    Super Food... says it all. Fresh and fluffy when cooked. A very aromatic flavor that goes well with just about anything you compliment it with. This product has always stirred up conversation at my dinner table.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buenísima!

    Posted by 5758546622949714338 on Oct 29, 2013

    Era la primera vez que compraba quinoa para probarla y me ha encantado, fácil de cocinar y muy buen sabor! Recomendado

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5316678336190619581 on Aug 10, 2013

    good for your health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't give up on Quinoa

    Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

    There is no doubt that this is a wonderful product packed full of nutrients. I found that it didn't turn out perfect after I followed the instructions, so don't let this discourage you if you're not a regular quinoa eater. Try altering the cooking instructions to match your stove. Don't give up on quinoa, you may have to try it a few times to get it right. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice wheat alternative

    Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Apr 23, 2010

    Having fun trying various Quinoa recipes. Tastes great with Curry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer1677923 on Feb 05, 2010

    Great product and tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer3021647 on Apr 11, 2010

    The best-tasting quinoa I've tried. Will order again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 99 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »