EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.65

$15.38

Savings of: $1.73 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    red Quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer1282891 on Oct 10, 2010

    Easy to make and you can even make ahead of time. Mixes well with vegetables, I use in place of rice in stirfry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer2572246 on Feb 12, 2010

    healthly, hearty, groovy!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    red quinoa

    Posted by SugarQueen on Apr 03, 2012

    this is the first red quinoa I ever tried:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by Elena1280324 on Jul 01, 2012

    This product useful, tasty, unusually beautifully looks in the prepared food. Does to various menus. Children eat with pleasure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No Complaints

    Posted by 5327764211698920808 on Oct 17, 2012

    Super Food... says it all. Fresh and fluffy when cooked. A very aromatic flavor that goes well with just about anything you compliment it with. This product has always stirred up conversation at my dinner table.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buenísima!

    Posted by 5758546622949714338 on Oct 29, 2013

    Era la primera vez que compraba quinoa para probarla y me ha encantado, fácil de cocinar y muy buen sabor! Recomendado

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5316678336190619581 on Aug 10, 2013

    good for your health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty. Nice quality. A bit expensive

    Posted by Reviewer1503049 on Nov 06, 2013

    Very tasty product. Nice quality brand. A bit expensive for this amount of product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great source of protein

    Posted by Waffle on Feb 14, 2014

    I added red quinoa to my salad instead of chicken as a source of protein. I really love it it taste good and easy to cook. I think vegetarians will absolutely love this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good protein source

    Posted by ArielLim on Oct 24, 2014

    this is 3rd time to order.I love this one and good to eat with salad and etc. try it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 99 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »