EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.59

$12.49

Savings of: $0.90 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Quality

Posted by 5622952540153314642 on Jan 09, 2016

It's the good quality product of my favorites. Good for health...

Was this review helpful to you?

expiry date unknown

Posted by 5231800067438862981 on Jan 03, 2016

I found no expiry date printing on the product, no production date also... I don't know if it is fresh or not !? I think I would not buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It has a smell and a taste of rancid oil

Posted by 5696753077411371470 on Sep 27, 2015

In addition it does not written on the label where this oil is produced.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

High quality

Posted by 4657185070541002147 on Aug 28, 2015

Happy with this one. Do that oil-pulling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle oil

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

Good for cleaning your teeth (oil pulling) also use them on salads. Sesame oil is so healthy and makes my skin glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4983200906332449466 on Jun 23, 2014

I like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

quality oil

Posted by snorkefiji on Apr 10, 2014

The extra dollar or so for this organic sesame oil is worth the value. I use a overflowing tablespoon every day for my morning oil pulling routine. For those who don't know about oil pulling, it's basically mouth rinsing for 15-20 min for hygiene and health. I've tried the Eden Foods Organic Sesame Oil Unrefined in clear bottle and it is good. But this product in the amber bottle works even better. More sapon content maybe? Sesame seed source better?

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Brittny

Posted by 4973172789905623365 on Apr 01, 2014

I'm enjoying this product as it helps with sinuses. Ive been trying this thing where you keep iit in your mouth for 20 minutes, gargle it around then spit it out. It wasnt easy at first but it works! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure sesame oil

Posted by 5761403051606641259 on Mar 29, 2014

This oil looks and tastes like pure, unprocessed sesame.I use it for oil pulling and very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely for Salads

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Aug 27, 2013

I love this in salads or drizzled on vegetables!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »