EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.79

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Soy Sauce Extraordinaire

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Sep 02, 2015

This tamari soy sauce is superior to any supermarket brand. A little pricey, but worth it. It contains no sodium benzoate, so it has to be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably the best Tamari

Posted by DeanaS on May 19, 2015

I add this to alot of things, meatballs, stew, hamburger patties, sauteed veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by tusechka on Apr 21, 2015

have never tasted such a tasty soy sauce. not too salty! simply amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 4843035957442724212 on Oct 11, 2014

Like that it is supposed to have less salt content than usual. And the taste is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild

Posted by 5661327229245514181 on Nov 18, 2013

This is mild and delicious! I live in Japan, land of soy sauce! But hard to find tamari without the wheat. Lovely flavor, have to use more liberally than the local soy as the flavor isn't as strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A pantry staple, made with sea salt

Posted by Reviewer2283039 on Apr 12, 2013

Eden organic tamari sauce is the only soy sauce I have found that is made with sea salt as opposed to the adulterated everyday stuff. Eden's products are excellent and feature the purest of ingredients. Just a splash of this tamari will add depth to your soups and marinades.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Jan 06, 2013

Very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Flavor

Posted by Reviewer3029254 on Dec 10, 2012

I bought this when I was avoiding wheat 100% of the time as opposed to most of the time. It has a very nice mellow flavor and for me, is a great addition to most soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent soy sauce!

Posted by thenourishedlife on Oct 25, 2012

I usually limit my use of soy products because of their estrogenic effects. But hey, there are some dishes that just need soy sauce! Because soybeans are commonly a GMO product, getting organic soy sauce was a must for me. This Eden Foods sauce has excellent flavor and really makes me seem like a better cook than I am!

Was this review helpful to you?

godd and salty

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

perfect size and taste, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »