EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.79

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Eden Foods, Organic Tamari Soy Saude

Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Jan 04, 2009

Although Tamari Sauce is supposed to be pure soy, it isn't always. This is. I need gluten free products and am glad I found one here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by filmoyster on Jun 25, 2008

Good price, great taste and happy that it's organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Our family's favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2790799 on Oct 05, 2008

I'm so glad to be able to get this online at iherb. I use it in many different dishes---it has a wonderful flavor and is organic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tamari Soy Sauce

Posted by Reviewer1824971 on Mar 06, 2008

I really like the product. It is a little bit saltier than I like, however really good taste nevertheless. I am sure I will purchase again, just due to the fact that there are not many "wheat/gluten free" products out there. Thank God for you guys to provide it! Tara Littlejohn Reseda, CA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and versatile soya sauce

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Sep 04, 2010

3rd time I order it :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Jan 14, 2009

Love this gluten free tasty sauce!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Basic staple

Posted by Reviewer2939542 on Feb 18, 2010

Excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten-Free Goodness

Posted by Reviewer1179298 on Mar 14, 2010

We use this on a regular basis in our gluten-free household. Great for so many recipes, with fabulous flavor- plus, it's organic- no GMO soy. Another winner from Eden!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the taste.

Posted by Reviewer3043934 on Apr 20, 2010

It's very good for cooking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff blows the regular generic soy sauces out of the water!

Posted by MusicOdin on Mar 13, 2011

This stuff blows the regular generic soy sauces out of the water! It's truly delicious and much better for you than the typical soy sauces you get from the large chain grocery stores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »