EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.79

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Basic staple

Posted by Reviewer2939542 on Feb 18, 2010

Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Taste

Posted by Reviewer2469206 on Oct 20, 2009

Although the alcohol is perceivable when tasting the sauce, once you mix it with food is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Soy Sauce Ever!

Posted by jasonjs on Aug 17, 2009

This tamari is the best tasting and healthiest soy sauce we ever found. Not only is it organic, but it is wheat-free as well. Masterfully brewed, eden seriously knows how to make quality condiments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer1540946 on Jul 09, 2009

Great Taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2261289 on Jun 14, 2009

This soy sauce was recommended to me and I decided to try it. It has a very good flavor and it is supposed to be better, healthwise, so why not. I really have enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tamari Soy Sauce

Posted by Reviewer1982084 on Feb 28, 2009

Very good product. Have used this soy sauce in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1854889 on Feb 25, 2009

I'm very pleased with Eden Foods Organic Tamari Soy Sauce. I didn't know what to expect it to taste like but I wanted to try a soy sauce without GMO or MSG ingredients. This soy sauce tastes great! We love Chinese foods and can now prepare them more often without worry. I will definitely reorder when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

delicious

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Jan 14, 2009

Love this gluten free tasty sauce!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Foods, Organic Tamari Soy Saude

Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Jan 04, 2009

Although Tamari Sauce is supposed to be pure soy, it isn't always. This is. I need gluten free products and am glad I found one here.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Organic Tamari Soy Sauce

Posted by Reviewer1148213 on Dec 29, 2008

This is the best soy sauce I have I had. And it is wheat free, so I can enjoy gluten free Chinese and Thai food with this sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »