EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.04

$4.59

Savings of: $0.55 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    This product is heat treated to prevent sprouting.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very small pack, taste so so only

    Posted by Reviewer2336499 on Nov 30, 2013

    read from reviews that its a very small pack but didnt expect to be that small. tastes so-so only, there are better tasting ones out there at this price. healthy snack though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As the composed itemst, i like it.

    Posted by 5575438330157134719 on Mar 23, 2015

    it was nice at the first time but i felt a little old oily smell from the second order....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is just ok

    Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Mar 16, 2016

    I think it is a pricey pack of berries and nuts. Also, some of the pumpkin seeds in it are not that fresh. Won't be repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4695854436720821580 on Dec 29, 2013

    it is very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    berry, nuts and seeds mix

    Posted by 4888822049647620145 on Jan 12, 2014

    not sure that will purchase this again, but may recommend to try it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5759853929266310737 on Mar 05, 2014

    I like this mix, i love the berries ^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WIll not purchase again

    Posted by 5547785405644729345 on Mar 08, 2014

    Tastes great but the packaging makes it hard to eat. Also, the quantity of the trail mix is not worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BON MAIS SANS PLUS!

    Posted by 5343697678293348690 on Apr 07, 2014

    bon mais sans plus et cher pour la quantité!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nom décevant

    Posted by Lyllow on Apr 15, 2014

    Le produit n'est pas mauvais si vous aimez les amandes, graines de tournesol et graines de courge. Ne contient pas de sel donc c'est un point positif. Par contre je trouve qu'il y a peu (voire pas du tout ?) de cranberries et myrtilles... Pour un produit qui s'appelle "wild berry mix" (mélange de baies sauvages) je trouve cela décevant. Donc je ne mets que 3 étoiles

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ***

    Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 16, 2014

    Unimpressed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »