EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.04

$4.59

Savings of: $0.55 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    This product is heat treated to prevent sprouting.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yummy healthy variant of trail mix

    Posted by 4946635757623497603 on Nov 17, 2013

    I had bought this for my resident trail mix lover in my household, and she faithfully informed me that she enjoyed it, specifically she liked the play of the taste, the harmony of it, however the serving size was something to be left to be desired, as the loving snack went away too quickly for her tastes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1337630 on Sep 06, 2011

    Good tasting product. I wiched it would contain more berries though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite little, but tastes fine

    Posted by minmin on Jun 16, 2015

    Good for people looking to buy an easy to eat mixture of seeds and fruits! Went well with my overnight oats. Wish there was more though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sticky, but nice taste.

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 24, 2012

    Probably better in baked goods and cereal then from the bag. They have a nice taste, but a somewhat oily and sticky texture. Huge plus for being organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer3320551 on Jun 29, 2012

    A+

    Was this review helpful to you?

    好味的混合果干

    Posted by mim558 on Jul 17, 2012

    美味的混合果干,有坚果也有果脯,吃着不腻口,增加能量补充的好帮手 不过我吃的时候习惯性是先把果干挑光了,然后开始吃竖果

    Was this review helpful to you?

    slightly misleading name, but good

    Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Jul 31, 2012

    2/3rds of this snack is nuts and seeds. It's good but don't expect all berries, which I personally prefer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Sep 20, 2012

    Perfect over ice cream or yoghurt. Even cottage cheese works. I love it! But wont buy again, because I got an allergic reaction. Sad!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    좋네요

    Posted by 314tiger on Sep 25, 2012

    아몬드 해바라기씨 호박씨 건포도 크랜베리 블루베리가 골고루 들어있어요 건과류는 조미가 안되어 담백하고 건포도는 달고 크랜베리는 새콤달콤하고 블루베리는 별맛이 없네요. 입 심심할때 마다 조금씩 먹는데 지퍼락이라 편해요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1377998 on Sep 26, 2012

    Could be more nuts. Good quality, few bad berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 104 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »