EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.04

$4.59

Savings of: $0.55 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    This product is heat treated to prevent sprouting.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2611079 on Apr 30, 2013

    Tastes nice and feels fresh. A bit pricy but its organic...would definitely buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HEALTHY SNAK!!!

    Posted by 5589654923405859457 on May 14, 2013

    very yummy, i wish if there is bigger size!! I love nuts, i love berries!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely snack

    Posted by largomar on May 12, 2013

    I always carry in your bag in case I get hungry. Good closure, keeps well. Repeat with more varieties. Lo llevo siempre en el bolso por si me entra hambre . Buen cierre, se mantiene bien. Repetiré con más variedades

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet and crunchy!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    I take it with me when I go on trips and want to snack on something healthy. It's all organic, which is perfect! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy on the go

    Posted by Reviewer2856548 on Jul 11, 2009

    Currently stationed in Iraq - the perfect snack to stay healthy with on the go - a toss in the backpack and you are good to go - Will look forward to this product back home

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great snack!

    Posted by Reviewer1220659 on Mar 20, 2011

    Absolutely fantastic morning snack - good fats, protein and carbs in one!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Healthy Snack. Good Mix.

    Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 27, 2013

    GREAT FOR TRAVEL, great for a nice and healthy snack, perfect for vegetarians, good protein and vitamin mix. Loved the variety in this mix....get more fruits and nuts in your diet! SEE My Profile today!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for kids

    Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

    This is a yummy trail mix for my son, and I like that it is organic. Nice to get the anti-oxidants from the berries. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The nuts in this don't taste fresh -

    Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Dec 14, 2009

    And oxydized fat is NOT healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer3306759 on May 10, 2009

    Couldn't stop eating these once I opened the bag! Very good flavor! Wish there were more berries in it though. I will purchase these again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 398 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »