EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.04

$4.59

Savings of: $0.55 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    This product is heat treated to prevent sprouting.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty

    Posted by 5227574462653667964 on Oct 15, 2013

    I love seeds, nuts, almonds also berries, taste good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5333285430576028668 on Oct 16, 2013

    Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4630042712931311154 on Oct 17, 2013

    put it in a salsd and it will make you eat more veg.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pas mal du tout

    Posted by Yiyoue on Oct 21, 2013

    En encas ou en apéritif ce petit mélange est parfait, moelleux, pas de sel ni de sucre ajoutés! j'adore!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Oct 25, 2013

    I absolutely love this mix, very refreshing and full of natural flavours. Can't find something similar in my country so I always order here. Healthy snack that yu can take anywhere because the closure seals the bag 100%.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by toshie on Nov 08, 2013

    it has nuts and dried fruits, and so tasty. I could not stop eating once I opened the package. I like eating it with yogurt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enjoyable

    Posted by 4960488625952339904 on Nov 09, 2013

    You're getting what you pay for with this healthy snack. It'll go quick since it's a small bag, but if you like nuts, seeds and berries, you can't go wrong.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these.

    Posted by 5580068178871696229 on Nov 10, 2013

    Great snack and a lot more healthy than regular candy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy snack and yoghurt topping

    Posted by 4929351287336437939 on Nov 11, 2013

    I was positively surprised with this mix, as it really contains a little bit of everything, and it has a lot of big and juicy berries. All ingredients blend deliciously together, and can be eaten out of bag or in yoghurt or milk. No common fruit and nut mix goes in any comparison with this one, I do not know why they usually add salt in these mixes, it tastes so amazingly tasty with nothing but natural flavors. I would definitely order it again, the only thing I wonder about is if I should rather make one myself, but if so, I would use Eden Foods ingredients for sure!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by ishreef on Nov 12, 2013

    Excellent and great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 399 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »