EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.04

$4.59

Savings of: $0.55 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    This product is heat treated to prevent sprouting.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good trail mix

    Posted by Reviewer1140404 on Mar 02, 2012

    This is a good mix of seeds, nuts and dried fruit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by jnewbigging on Jul 16, 2013

    So delicious, healthy, and a great snack on the go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5118474962378729716 on Jul 30, 2013

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Danesa on Sep 08, 2013

    This is a great tasting snack, full of things that are healthy. A little bit pricey. Perfect mix for me - lots of nuts and dried berries. It's hard to put away but at least you know it's not just empty calories.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy healthy variant of trail mix

    Posted by 4946635757623497603 on Nov 17, 2013

    I had bought this for my resident trail mix lover in my household, and she faithfully informed me that she enjoyed it, specifically she liked the play of the taste, the harmony of it, however the serving size was something to be left to be desired, as the loving snack went away too quickly for her tastes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1337630 on Sep 06, 2011

    Good tasting product. I wiched it would contain more berries though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite little, but tastes fine

    Posted by minmin on Jun 16, 2015

    Good for people looking to buy an easy to eat mixture of seeds and fruits! Went well with my overnight oats. Wish there was more though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As the composed itemst, i like it.

    Posted by 5575438330157134719 on Mar 23, 2015

    it was nice at the first time but i felt a little old oily smell from the second order....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't expect too much

    Posted by 5402999316652049367 on Mar 04, 2015

    just mixed nuts

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Something inside the bag had a very bad taste. Only one bite out of the bunch.

    Posted by Reviewer2817867 on Apr 01, 2010

    Not sure what it was but everything was good and tasty up until that point. It still scares me to think about what it was. I did not get sick though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 388 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »