EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.04

$4.59

Savings of: $0.55 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    This product is heat treated to prevent sprouting.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mixtures of my favorate nuts and berries

    Posted by Reviewer3076685 on Sep 19, 2012

    Mixture of berries and nuts is great. Package is also handy. one minor point - amount is little; you will need more when you finish this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Goodness

    Posted by luineumaiel on Oct 26, 2014

    It's a small packet, easy to carry around and rather light. Packed with some tasty grains and berries. Highly recommended for those always on the go.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious

    Posted by 5361245887549870591 on Aug 30, 2013

    I really like these. I wish I had purchased more than one bag but I have some items in my shopping cart and I have included another four bags of these!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am satisfied with this item.

    Posted by 5127165077931148652 on Jan 27, 2013

    We can eat several kinds of berry, nuts, seeds all together at once. The flavour of each item is also good for me. My family likes it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ...

    Posted by 5007434675877214726 on Jun 13, 2013

    This is very good rich in content

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eden Foods nuts

    Posted by 5247486785938771161 on Dec 10, 2013

    love this very much! Combination of berries, nuts and seeds, what a healthy snacks! Con: Very small amount of blueberries.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    THE BEST!!

    Posted by 5316705031743103144 on May 25, 2015

    THE BEST!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty and healthy

    Posted by MinnaZheng on Aug 06, 2013

    very healthy mixed berry. tasty. wish it is bigger volumn;)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are amazing

    Posted by 4707603594981644979 on Jul 22, 2014

    This is the perfect snack. Organic, healthy and a small amount of sugar. A nice find and I'll keep buying.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lifesaver

    Posted by DeanaS on May 19, 2014

    I keep a bag of this in my desk at work and in my purse, both for emergencies. Very satisfying blend of healthy snacks when I've waited too long to eat. It's not like a candy bar to crave either, which I appreciate. Just there when I need it and perfect for my way of eating.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 422 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »