EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.69

$10.18

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mmm. Tasty Ponzu!

Posted by Reviewer2888766 on Jul 26, 2010

A great combination of flavors. The citrus juices and soy sauce flavors blend so well together. (Imagine a combination of fresh lemon & soy sauce whisked together.) This is savory and salty, but not overly salty. It makes a good alternative or substitute to traditional, basic soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid gold

Posted by Chunkypeaches on Feb 16, 2013

I use about a teaspoon of this when sauteeing vegetables and or noodles. It is delicious, with about half the sodium of soy sauce (even the low sodium ones). I have yet to find a sauce that compares with this one. The taste is similar to soy sauce, but a bit more tangy with a touch of sweetness. It is a bit expensive, so I do treat it like gold and use lightly.

Was this review helpful to you?

ponzu

Posted by Reviewer2631303 on Aug 28, 2009

clean, great for salad

Was this review helpful to you?

Great seasoning

Posted by Reviewer2939542 on Feb 18, 2010

Nice to have on hand. Versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Oct 30, 2013

It's light and a bit sweet and tangy. Goes nicely on avocado and tofu and noodles. This is my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally ponzu sauce without msg!

Posted by Reviewer1680005 on Jan 30, 2014

I love ponzu sauce and its lemony, soy-saucy, and lite flavor! Have been searching for ponzu sauce that did not use monosodium glutamate for a long time. Am very happy that I have finally found it! The flavor is great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this sauce

Posted by Reviewer2894756 on Aug 11, 2014

I usually use this sauce as dipping sauce for all types of Korean food such as odeng, mandoo, deep fried foods, Korean pancakes. It's soooo much handier than making it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Dec 07, 2014

great on cooked or raw food, makes everything tasty, bought this several time

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST TASTE

Posted by Reviewer1876422 on Sep 22, 2010

this ponzu sauce is, by far, the best tasting that we have tried. we are constantly finding more ways to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is very good taste

Posted by Reviewer3093979 on Mar 02, 2011

This is an excellent sauce

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »