EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.43

$5.19

Savings of: $0.76 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The Winner

    Posted by Reviewer2995970 on Jan 19, 2012

    I've purchased three different brands of organic popcorn from iHerb: Arrowhead Mills, Now Foods and Eden Foods. This is the champ!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer2789121 on Nov 30, 2011

    Non GMO, organic and just plain yummy. Just about every kernel pops. Taste tested and like it better than the other organic brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    POPPING ALL THE WAY

    Posted by Reviewer2855461 on Apr 11, 2013

    BOUGHT ARROWHEAD POPCORN TWICE NOW. BOTH TIMES ONLY SIXTY TO SEVENTY PERCENT OF THE KERNELS POPPED. I THEN PURCHASED EDEN ORGANIC POPCORN THE NEXT TIME AND ALMOST ALL THE KERNELS POPPED AND IT ALSO TASTED BETTER. SPEND THE EXTRA DOLLAR ITS WORTH IT.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good Organic Popcorn!

    Posted by Reviewer3127598 on Jan 13, 2012

    Eden Foods is a wonderful company to support. We love this popcorn popped with the Nutiva organic coconut oil. It's an unbeatable combination! The flavor is incredible!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eden Foods, Popcorn, Organic Popping

    Posted by Reviewer2908502 on Apr 13, 2013

    You probably are wondering why would I buy organic popcorn. Well, I believe that it is the best tasting and healthy for you. We like to cook ours in a large dutch oven with organic coconut oil, organic ghee and a small amount of organic white sugar. It tastes like nothing else, it is so very delicious...the best snack! Since according to data I have read about corn, it is believed that 90% of the corn crop in the USA is GMO. While there are mixed opinions about the popcorn crop not falling into this 90%, I will still buy organic because I know it is the better product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So easy to pop and tastes great!

    Posted by Reviewer3111869 on Jun 22, 2012

    This is the first time I ever made my own popcorn. I just put some coconut oil and sea salt in a big pot and poured in a cup of kernels. Partly covered the pot, swirled things around a few times and in a minute or two (it seemed so quick) I had lovely fluffy and delicious popcorn!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by bobbienorthern on Jun 24, 2011

    This is excellent quality popcorn. It has a really good fresh taste. The pop corn pops bigger kernels of corn. This is well worth buying again and again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Organic Popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer2741933 on Sep 18, 2011

    I put this in my hot air popper and it is so good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice, big kernels

    Posted by Charybdis on Aug 30, 2012

    This popcorn has great taste, and I love the large kernels. I also like that it's not genetically modified corn and almost no kernels were left in the pan after popping. And don't forget, the corn is organic! The corn industry is a huge user of pesticides, so I'm happy to be able to avoid them by eating this delicious Eden popcorn instead!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent.

    Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Dec 02, 2011

    Pops great and tastes good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »