EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.73

$5.19

Savings of: $0.46 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The Winner

    Posted by Reviewer2995970 on Jan 19, 2012

    I've purchased three different brands of organic popcorn from iHerb: Arrowhead Mills, Now Foods and Eden Foods. This is the champ!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer2789121 on Nov 30, 2011

    Non GMO, organic and just plain yummy. Just about every kernel pops. Taste tested and like it better than the other organic brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    POPPING ALL THE WAY

    Posted by Reviewer2855461 on Apr 11, 2013

    BOUGHT ARROWHEAD POPCORN TWICE NOW. BOTH TIMES ONLY SIXTY TO SEVENTY PERCENT OF THE KERNELS POPPED. I THEN PURCHASED EDEN ORGANIC POPCORN THE NEXT TIME AND ALMOST ALL THE KERNELS POPPED AND IT ALSO TASTED BETTER. SPEND THE EXTRA DOLLAR ITS WORTH IT.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good Organic Popcorn!

    Posted by Reviewer3127598 on Jan 13, 2012

    Eden Foods is a wonderful company to support. We love this popcorn popped with the Nutiva organic coconut oil. It's an unbeatable combination! The flavor is incredible!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eden Foods, Popcorn, Organic Popping

    Posted by Reviewer2908502 on Apr 13, 2013

    You probably are wondering why would I buy organic popcorn. Well, I believe that it is the best tasting and healthy for you. We like to cook ours in a large dutch oven with organic coconut oil, organic ghee and a small amount of organic white sugar. It tastes like nothing else, it is so very delicious...the best snack! Since according to data I have read about corn, it is believed that 90% of the corn crop in the USA is GMO. While there are mixed opinions about the popcorn crop not falling into this 90%, I will still buy organic because I know it is the better product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Quality Popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer2801842 on Sep 03, 2013

    Very fresh, pops well, taste is excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by 4782962162784689946 on Feb 27, 2014

    i like it too. i ordered it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent.

    Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Dec 02, 2011

    Pops great and tastes good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better price than their own site!

    Posted by Reviewer2285364 on Dec 07, 2011

    We tend to buy organic whenever possible and this is one thing that we enjoy. Great value great popcorn and wholesome to boot!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice, big kernels

    Posted by Charybdis on Aug 30, 2012

    This popcorn has great taste, and I love the large kernels. I also like that it's not genetically modified corn and almost no kernels were left in the pan after popping. And don't forget, the corn is organic! The corn industry is a huge user of pesticides, so I'm happy to be able to avoid them by eating this delicious Eden popcorn instead!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »