EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.65

$3.01

Savings of: $0.36 (12% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect with salad or bread.

Posted by neunghyun on Oct 11, 2015

now i don't waste time to make dressing any more! fresh, tasty and harmonious with any vegetables and bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4834119876353793250 on Sep 09, 2014

Great taste and excellent for salad dressings

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vinegar

Posted by 4615806100190853992 on Aug 03, 2014

I have rated this before. It is a basic red wine vinegar, no special "zing" but good for dressings etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Love the flavor and is good to control sugar spikes.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jan 05, 2014

will try soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2756094 on Mar 06, 2012

Not as smooth going down as I hoped it would be, a little on the raw side. It does have a complexity that is nice, and I like that it is raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by owlsrwise on Mar 05, 2012

and the only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars is because the one thing I would love would be to have this made organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

red wine vinegar

Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Oct 18, 2011

has a sweet flavour. more than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Sep 20, 2011

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice vinegar with good color

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Jun 13, 2011

Smell is good, like the acidity..use it on dumplings as I love it sour taste. When you use it till the end, there's some sendiments though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »