EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.78

$5.61

Savings of: $0.83 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste very fatty

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Feb 24, 2010

and not very much seaweed in them either – rice dough boiled in fat period - not my idea of snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Snackalicious

Posted by Reviewer3120084 on Jan 23, 2011

I love all the generally unhealthy salty snack foods...these "chips" are a great substitute and one portion satisfies those cravings without the guilt, fat and calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy snack!

Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Feb 14, 2011

Tastes like prawn crackers with sea weed instead of prawn. Great!! Great consistency, sort of soft, sort of crunchy. Great sea weed flavour, though more sea weed would be even better!! I often eat sea weed, buy them as a snack from an asian shop. More flavour would give them 5 stars. A bit expensive though, the bag is gone in .. 3 seconds... :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but easy to consume the whole bag

Posted by Reviewer3142853 on Aug 04, 2009

These chips are light and tasty. The downside is that you may end up eating the whole bag at once :)

Was this review helpful to you?

STarchy

Posted by Reviewer1031949 on Apr 16, 2009

This are poor tasting and very starchy. My daughter will usually eat anything with nori in it and any salty snack, and said turned this down after a few bites.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2182271 on Feb 16, 2013

i like them a lot, but they are ridiculously expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Foods Sea Vegetable Chips 2.1 oz

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on May 13, 2008

One of my favorite snacks! Has been hard-to-find until now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Snack Time

Posted by LavinaDeArmond on Mar 27, 2009

This was very GOOD! I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Product Reviwee Indeed

Posted by Reviewer3211513 on Mar 18, 2009

I'll have to be honest, while these chips did have a nice taste and texture and tasted like something that did indeed come from the ocean I overall did not like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3056530 on Aug 15, 2009

For this type product, this is tasty and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »