EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.78

$5.61

Savings of: $0.83 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1880269 on Feb 11, 2015

Tasteless, hard, dry, won't buy ever again!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2182271 on Feb 16, 2013

i like them a lot, but they are ridiculously expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seaweed chips

Posted by Reviewer1828481 on Feb 07, 2012

So so. Crispy and light, but they have a very weak taste, because they are made of potato starch mostly, in my opinion some kind of dip is must.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by TuridLaila on Dec 07, 2011

Will by again :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy snack!

Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Feb 14, 2011

Tastes like prawn crackers with sea weed instead of prawn. Great!! Great consistency, sort of soft, sort of crunchy. Great sea weed flavour, though more sea weed would be even better!! I often eat sea weed, buy them as a snack from an asian shop. More flavour would give them 5 stars. A bit expensive though, the bag is gone in .. 3 seconds... :P

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good chips.

Posted by Reviewer3034575 on Feb 06, 2011

Blander then most if you do not like to much flavor. They are tasty in that you can taste the separate flavors in these chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Snackalicious

Posted by Reviewer3120084 on Jan 23, 2011

I love all the generally unhealthy salty snack foods...these "chips" are a great substitute and one portion satisfies those cravings without the guilt, fat and calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not good

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Jun 21, 2010

these were starchy bites and seaweed taste is too strong. Not good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best chips ever

Posted by Reviewer1312220 on Apr 21, 2010

Smells really good..... and the taste is even better. And that's unusual for that kinda stuff! Really really tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste very fatty

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Feb 24, 2010

and not very much seaweed in them either – rice dough boiled in fat period - not my idea of snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »