EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy snack!

Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Feb 14, 2011

Tastes like prawn crackers with sea weed instead of prawn. Great!! Great consistency, sort of soft, sort of crunchy. Great sea weed flavour, though more sea weed would be even better!! I often eat sea weed, buy them as a snack from an asian shop. More flavour would give them 5 stars. A bit expensive though, the bag is gone in .. 3 seconds... :P

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste very fatty

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Feb 24, 2010

and not very much seaweed in them either – rice dough boiled in fat period - not my idea of snacks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Snackalicious

Posted by Reviewer3120084 on Jan 23, 2011

I love all the generally unhealthy salty snack foods...these "chips" are a great substitute and one portion satisfies those cravings without the guilt, fat and calories.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but easy to consume the whole bag

Posted by Reviewer3142853 on Aug 04, 2009

These chips are light and tasty. The downside is that you may end up eating the whole bag at once :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

STarchy

Posted by Reviewer1031949 on Apr 16, 2009

This are poor tasting and very starchy. My daughter will usually eat anything with nori in it and any salty snack, and said turned this down after a few bites.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2182271 on Feb 16, 2013

i like them a lot, but they are ridiculously expensive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seaweed chips

Posted by Reviewer1828481 on Feb 07, 2012

So so. Crispy and light, but they have a very weak taste, because they are made of potato starch mostly, in my opinion some kind of dip is must.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1880269 on Feb 11, 2015

Tasteless, hard, dry, won't buy ever again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Foods Sea Vegetable Chips 2.1 oz

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on May 13, 2008

One of my favorite snacks! Has been hard-to-find until now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Snack Time

Posted by LavinaDeArmond on Mar 27, 2009

This was very GOOD! I will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »