EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$3.99

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

favorite

Posted by Reviewer2262164 on Nov 10, 2011

these are my favorites. Not cheap but I can't eat gluten and these have a nice crispy crunch and good flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes, please.

Posted by earthwalker on Jun 27, 2012

Love these baked brown rice snaps. Edward & Sons have mastered the brown rice cracker, for sure. Love the vegetable version, but then again, I love all their versions. A big yes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer3014897 on Apr 01, 2015

We love these with salmon salad. They're really good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These are delicious

Posted by Reviewer2319052 on Nov 09, 2011

My daughter is on an allergen elimination diet and cannot have wheat, gluten, corn, sugar, soy or dairy. These crackers fit the bill and taste great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like potato chips

Posted by Reviewer1130134 on Mar 05, 2012

Nice and healthier alternative to potate chips. The best flavour from this brand in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

好味健康小食

Posted by eatHealthySaveMoney on Nov 23, 2015

這牌子米餅成份天然, 像我家族有嚴重食物敏感, 都可以安全食用, 是非常好的健康小食!! 香港超級市場價錢比 iherb 的貴 7-8 成, iherb 真是十分超值!! 小朋友學校小食首選!! 如果你覺得此評價對你有幫助, 請在下面按 yes, 謝謝!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Aug 25, 2013

It has a perfect balance of taste. I wish the bags came in resealable bags. But other than that great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4962217940749532548 on Jun 25, 2016

I love the tasts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Delicious

Posted by 5017968226559265396 on Sep 07, 2016

The crunch and taste are excellent. I really love the texture and there's enough flavor without it being overpowering or salty. The price is good for the amount you get. They're really great and I will be ordering them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My cookies

Posted by 4719050221112220898 on Nov 27, 2014

I eat these brown rice snaps instead of cookies, because I want to eat sugar free. They don't require any toppings! I just need to be careful that I don't finish the lot at once.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »