EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.42

$3.99

Savings of: $0.57 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 4830610192305670326 on Aug 06, 2012

Admittedly, it's been a few years since I've had an ice cream cone. Still, I found these to be very good. They're what I'd call "kid" cones - not very sophisticated in flavor, but they get the job done. Only problem is that a couple of cones were broken (either in shipping or beforehand) because they are fragile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummi:)))

Posted by Tingeling on Apr 13, 2013

Theese remind me of the ice cream cones we had in stores when I was a little girl,so I am really pleased that I found theese cones here on Iherb:)) Really good:))) Wil I buy theese again: YES:))

Was this review helpful to you?

Ohh

Posted by 4800748450062712051 on Jul 10, 2013

Delish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5121569307081040574 on Oct 17, 2013

These cones are perfect! One 9 kcal pr serving and tastes good,:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by BOBBIMONTANA on Jul 23, 2012

Really enjoy ice cream again. Good tasting GF cones.

Was this review helpful to you?

An AWESOME product!

Posted by southerninlaw on Nov 14, 2014

I wasn't sure how much I'd like these icecream cones but I was totally surprised when I ate my first one as they're awesome! A must buy for anyone on a gluten free diet who misses eating icecream out of a cone! And extra congratulations to iHerb for getting them all the way to Australia in one piece!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great GF ice cream cones

Posted by 5420993040561739539 on Jul 24, 2015

Really liked these cones! Good size and neutral taste. And one of the best thing, that these are naturally gf, no wheat starch that they use in Europe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by 4798125831735806897 on Sep 24, 2014

Even my gluten-loving son loves these. He eats them without ice cream :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 17, 2013

I love these, I have bought three boxes now, I make my own vegan ice cream to put in them with agave, they are nice and crispy and taste excellent. A++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

good~~~

Posted by 4622722976866544188 on Jul 01, 2014

very good~~

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »