EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Low calorie but does not like fresh coconut water

Posted by BunnyRabbit on May 01, 2014

I love the taste of fresh coconut water, from the fruit. However, I could barely drink half of this can. I guess it is convenient when you are in a hurry, but fresh coconut water is still better and cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pure organic coconut water

Posted by Products on Apr 18, 2014

One of the best tasting coconut water out there, period!

Was this review helpful to you?

organic and tasty

Posted by Revron on Mar 10, 2014

I like to drink this after a long day. Its cool and refreshing. Organic. While it may not replace the tender coconut one can get in some parts of the world, its a good substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but can came dented

Posted by FilaLuvR on Jan 09, 2014

We are glad this tasty product didnt leak, the can was badly dented when it arrived, but it did not effect the product. It was bough for a gift but because it was dented we had to purchase another item locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5588725436910609902 on Dec 19, 2013

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Natural Taste...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

i find it hard to believe i will find something closer to the real fresh coconut water than this product...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer2222699 on Oct 02, 2013

The best coconut water and it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best coconut water

Posted by 4767784642673692082 on Sep 27, 2013

I love coconut water, but some taste very bitter. This doesn`t, even thought it`s not sweetened.My favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Funky taste

Posted by SillaVanilla on Sep 07, 2013

Tastes a bit funky to me. I put some lemon drops in it as I read was recommended, but I didn't like it. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

very useful for your health!highly recommended!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

very useful for your health!highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »