EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Disgusting water

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

The taste is unusual. Reminds a kind of a sweetened water with an additive of SOAP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1633263 on Jun 10, 2011

I frequently add this coconut water to water and place in my sport bottle for use during my cardio workouts. It's wonderfully hydrating and refreshing. I also prefer the taste of this one over others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Invigorating

Posted by Reviewer2710430 on Apr 26, 2011

I really enjoyed this product. I used it as a base for my spirulina, AFA Blue Green Algae and Vitamineral Green drink and felt very invigorated afterwards. Great taste. Especially now with the warmer weather it's great to get those electrolytes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best coconut water.

Posted by Reviewer2774962 on Sep 20, 2011

This is the best tasting coconut water that I've found. It's also the only organic brand I've ever seen. We go through about a case per week! We use it in place of sports drinks because it's full of electrolytes - in their natural form. It's also great in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Natural Taste...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

i find it hard to believe i will find something closer to the real fresh coconut water than this product...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazzing

Posted by 5761709719202943470 on Oct 31, 2012

I use this water in my superfood smoothies everymorning ...just half the can. and a usually drink the rest before bed....when I'm craving something sweet. It's Naughty but nice. LOL!! xo

Was this review helpful to you?

Best prebottled Coconut water I have tasted

Posted by Reviewer1248771 on Nov 29, 2011

Short of walking the beaches of Impanema, this is excellent and taste varies by the can, just slightly but always delicious and seems to have an immediate effect on lowering my Blood Pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2830162 on Nov 24, 2011

this is really great coconut water. the best i have tried. i wish they could deliver it using less packaging, though i also love that the cans aren't broken or damaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Jan 29, 2012

Buy this wonderful tasting, organic coconut water! I would not waste my $ on anything else, and we use it during and after our workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good nectar

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Feb 20, 2012

Very refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »