EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Disgusting water

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

The taste is unusual. Reminds a kind of a sweetened water with an additive of SOAP.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Natural Taste...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

i find it hard to believe i will find something closer to the real fresh coconut water than this product...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1633263 on Jun 10, 2011

I frequently add this coconut water to water and place in my sport bottle for use during my cardio workouts. It's wonderfully hydrating and refreshing. I also prefer the taste of this one over others I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Invigorating

Posted by Reviewer2710430 on Apr 26, 2011

I really enjoyed this product. I used it as a base for my spirulina, AFA Blue Green Algae and Vitamineral Green drink and felt very invigorated afterwards. Great taste. Especially now with the warmer weather it's great to get those electrolytes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best coconut water.

Posted by Reviewer2774962 on Sep 20, 2011

This is the best tasting coconut water that I've found. It's also the only organic brand I've ever seen. We go through about a case per week! We use it in place of sports drinks because it's full of electrolytes - in their natural form. It's also great in smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazzing

Posted by 5761709719202943470 on Oct 31, 2012

I use this water in my superfood smoothies everymorning ...just half the can. and a usually drink the rest before bed....when I'm craving something sweet. It's Naughty but nice. LOL!! xo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best prebottled Coconut water I have tasted

Posted by Reviewer1248771 on Nov 29, 2011

Short of walking the beaches of Impanema, this is excellent and taste varies by the can, just slightly but always delicious and seems to have an immediate effect on lowering my Blood Pressure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean fresh taste. My favorite.

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Jun 28, 2012

This is the best and freshest tasting coconut water. I have tried others, but i keep coming back to this brand. I drink a can once a day and it helps lift my spirits and it helps me feel slightly energized. This product has also helped prevent muscle soreness and cramps that i used to experience before using this organic coconut water. I have been drinking this water for five weeks with a very positive experience.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Jan 29, 2012

Buy this wonderful tasting, organic coconut water! I would not waste my $ on anything else, and we use it during and after our workouts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut water

Posted by Reviewer1239513 on Nov 10, 2012

I love this coconut water, and it's organic! I think it is the best tasting over other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »