EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.59

$2.99

Savings of: $0.40 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love these!

Posted by Reviewer3198838 on Aug 08, 2011

I had been trying to figure out how to re-create the taste of chicken broth, and this does the trick. I have tried these with soups, cous cous, and roasted veggies. They all taste wonderful infused with the Not-Chick'n broth, and my family thinks so too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best staple to have on hand

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Jun 03, 2012

absolutely delicious. i use this in soups and to rehydrate veggie protein that gives such a wonderful flavor. easy to make. try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not-Chick'n

Posted by Reviewer2585485 on Jul 25, 2014

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy vegan chicken bouillion.

Posted by livetsrose on May 04, 2016

This one is amazing! I use the bouillon in in curry, different pasta recipes and sometimes in soups. A little bit too salty, but compared to some other vegan "chicken bouillon" this one is still better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for vegetarians

Posted by 4991723000832848582 on Jun 24, 2016

I love these cubes. I don't eat chicken but I sometimes try to replicate the flavor. This is the best product I have found for this. I use it for stuffing, for making chicken & rice(fake ckn) It add nice flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Dec 07, 2011

It taste very good, just like real chicken.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good dice

Posted by naturalsgirls on Jul 04, 2012

good dice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2563486 on Jan 01, 2012

I will purchse it later.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Totalmente recomendados

Posted by rocioes on Sep 01, 2016

Desde que descubrí estos cubitos naturales ya no uso los tradicionales, no me faltan nunca en mi cocina. No aportan demasiado sabor pero los prefieros como alternativa natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2634784 on Apr 03, 2012

excellent. especially for making seitan or of course faux chicken noodle soup!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »