EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    nice product

    Posted by 5017277763205727089 on Oct 07, 2015

    Enjoy the rich coconut flavor,I sometimes eat them plain and I also use them in my breakfast.Wish there are more i can do with this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut love......:-)

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

    I LOVE THESE FLAKES. So fresh, so tasty, so sweet - and it is all natural with NO pesticides:-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super crunchie

    Posted by YoungerNextYear on Feb 18, 2016

    Love these coconut flakes. We eat them straight from the bag like chips. Nice coconut flavor, thin and crispy texture. We always have a bag in the cupboard and in the freezer. If you found this review helpful, please click "YES" and let me know :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely taste

    Posted by 4703299661490179785 on Dec 29, 2014

    I mix this with other nuts and cranberries and it taste delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super rico

    Posted by 5523938590228122725 on Apr 30, 2014

    Está muy bueno, lo echo en el yogur o a modo de cereales. Riquisimo. Ya he repetido

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by FireGlow on Jul 04, 2012

    I love it. Crunchy bits of coconut goodness!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by 5097897281674054434 on Mar 30, 2014

    Love this! It is crispy, gives off a nice sweet and creamy oil/juice when chewing on it. Good size of flakes. It's the best! Love to mix it with nuts and dried fruits to make a healthy, full of fibre snack.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Big and nice

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Great flakes for my cereal. Good coconut taste, and perfect size

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Never found better! Never!

    Posted by 5594542197780032376 on Apr 03, 2016

    I was so impressed when I opened the package of Edward & Sons, Organic Coconut Flakes! The coconut is fresh and delicious and nothing at all like the grocery store shredded and too sweet coconut I usually have to settle for. I made "Banana Chocolate Coconut Oatmeal Muffins" (flour free) and it was incredibly delicious with the flakes of moist coconut mixed throughout with chocolate chips. I bought this on a fluke but will defiantly buy again. I can't go back to ordinary coconut. This is what real coconut is supposed to taste like.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EU

    Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Feb 23, 2015

    taste great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 347 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »