EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    :)

    Posted by 5705753921187433061 on Feb 17, 2015

    Love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut love......:-)

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

    I LOVE THESE FLAKES. So fresh, so tasty, so sweet - and it is all natural with NO pesticides:-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EU

    Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Feb 23, 2015

    taste great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HELP

    Posted by 5120418856333072783 on Sep 18, 2015

    THIS IS WAY TOO GOOD I CAN'T STOP EATING IT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice product

    Posted by 5017277763205727089 on Oct 07, 2015

    Enjoy the rich coconut flavor,I sometimes eat them plain and I also use them in my breakfast.Wish there are more i can do with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great alternative for the munchies

    Posted by shopzilla on Jan 29, 2016

    I bought this to use as a topping for my cakes and cupcakes but ended up eating most of it. It's got great coconut flavour and the chewiness keeps me my mouth moving, while the fibre fills me up. Within minutes, I've lost whatever craving was bothering me. It's also really delicious inside banana muffins (instead of on top) and I add it to my hot oatmeal to bump up the flavour and texture. I add it to my fish and chicken curries too. Really tons of uses for it if you let loose your culinary imagination and creativity. If you find this review helpful, please click on the "Yes" button and click my username to read more reviews. Thanks and happy shopping :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Never found better! Never!

    Posted by 5594542197780032376 on Apr 03, 2016

    I was so impressed when I opened the package of Edward & Sons, Organic Coconut Flakes! The coconut is fresh and delicious and nothing at all like the grocery store shredded and too sweet coconut I usually have to settle for. I made "Banana Chocolate Coconut Oatmeal Muffins" (flour free) and it was incredibly delicious with the flakes of moist coconut mixed throughout with chocolate chips. I bought this on a fluke but will defiantly buy again. I can't go back to ordinary coconut. This is what real coconut is supposed to taste like.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good!

    Posted by 4892928441859580202 on Mar 14, 2016

    It tastes good and the price is very good. I used it to make banana muffins and it is really good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good toasted

    Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Mar 29, 2016

    When toasted, it's crunchy and makes a good sugar-free yet fragrant snack!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy buenos

    Posted by artemisa on Mar 17, 2014

    El coco laminado es fundamental en mi bol de avena matutino. Había probado otras marcas antes pero estos copos incluso tienen mejor aspecto. Son grandes, ni demasiado finos ni demasiado gordos, orgánicos y sin azucar añadido. Quizá mi descripción del aspecto no es lo que un posible comprador espere leer, pero es que me llama la atención la diferencia visual que hay entre estos y los que compro en mi herbolario habitual. Me han gustado muchísimo

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 308 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »