EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best!

    Posted by 5097897281674054434 on Mar 30, 2014

    Love this! It is crispy, gives off a nice sweet and creamy oil/juice when chewing on it. Good size of flakes. It's the best! Love to mix it with nuts and dried fruits to make a healthy, full of fibre snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super crunchie

    Posted by YoungerNextYear on Feb 18, 2016

    Love these coconut flakes. We eat them straight from the bag like chips. Nice coconut flavor, thin and crispy texture. We always have a bag in the cupboard and in the freezer. If you found this review helpful, please click "YES" and let me know :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chewie

    Posted by 5061119104991466447 on Apr 12, 2014

    chewie, with natural taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super rico

    Posted by 5523938590228122725 on Apr 30, 2014

    Está muy bueno, lo echo en el yogur o a modo de cereales. Riquisimo. Ya he repetido

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by FireGlow on Jul 04, 2012

    I love it. Crunchy bits of coconut goodness!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!

    Posted by vered999 on Jun 10, 2012

    I can't get unsweetened coconut flakes here in Israel. I love this product, it's tasty and healthy, my 3.4 year old son likes it as a snack. Yum.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Anyamalia on Mar 17, 2012

    very useful things for baking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish

    Posted by Reviewer2280320 on Apr 03, 2012

    I combine these with 1 chocolate chip and 1 almond for a home-made sugar free (except for the chocolate) Almond Joy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3298857 on Apr 06, 2012

    Just as expected, these are great tasting coconut chips/slices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good...

    Posted by madamVi on Apr 12, 2012

    ... and tasty! And smells nice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 305 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »