EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    :)

    Posted by 5705753921187433061 on Feb 17, 2015

    Love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2170789 on Oct 01, 2012

    Great product and great price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chewie

    Posted by 5061119104991466447 on Apr 12, 2014

    chewie, with natural taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great snack!

    Posted by Reviewer2184515 on Jul 24, 2012

    High quality product with great texture and flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good!

    Posted by vegenotes on Mar 14, 2016

    It tastes good and the price is very good. I used it to make banana muffins and it is really good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish

    Posted by Reviewer2280320 on Apr 03, 2012

    I combine these with 1 chocolate chip and 1 almond for a home-made sugar free (except for the chocolate) Almond Joy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great alternative for the munchies

    Posted by shopzilla on Jan 29, 2016

    I bought this to use as a topping for my cakes and cupcakes but ended up eating most of it. It's got great coconut flavour and the chewiness keeps me my mouth moving, while the fibre fills me up. Within minutes, I've lost whatever craving was bothering me. It's also really delicious inside banana muffins (instead of on top) and I add it to my hot oatmeal to bump up the flavour and texture. I add it to my fish and chicken curries too. Really tons of uses for it if you let loose your culinary imagination and creativity. If you find this review helpful, please click on the "Yes" button and click my username to read more reviews. Thanks and happy shopping :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut milk

    Posted by 4704556501011035312 on Oct 23, 2016

    I'm using this coconut flakes for making my super fast and delicious coconut milk - just let them 10-15 min to soak in hot water, then blend it with some dates, or coconut sugar, or honey! Really good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good...

    Posted by madamVi on Apr 12, 2012

    ... and tasty! And smells nice!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Anyamalia on Mar 17, 2012

    very useful things for baking

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 348 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »