EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    chewie

    Posted by 5061119104991466447 on Apr 12, 2014

    chewie, with natural taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super rico

    Posted by 5523938590228122725 on Apr 30, 2014

    Está muy bueno, lo echo en el yogur o a modo de cereales. Riquisimo. Ya he repetido

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by FireGlow on Jul 04, 2012

    I love it. Crunchy bits of coconut goodness!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!

    Posted by vered999 on Jun 10, 2012

    I can't get unsweetened coconut flakes here in Israel. I love this product, it's tasty and healthy, my 3.4 year old son likes it as a snack. Yum.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Anyamalia on Mar 17, 2012

    very useful things for baking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish

    Posted by Reviewer2280320 on Apr 03, 2012

    I combine these with 1 chocolate chip and 1 almond for a home-made sugar free (except for the chocolate) Almond Joy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3298857 on Apr 06, 2012

    Just as expected, these are great tasting coconut chips/slices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good...

    Posted by madamVi on Apr 12, 2012

    ... and tasty! And smells nice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2941431 on Oct 31, 2011

    My teens and husband eat this right from the bag for a snack. They say that it is filling and tastes great. If there is any left, and I buy 3 at a time, I plan to use them in baking. I like the fact that there are no preservatives, and that no sugar is added.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer3073563 on Oct 31, 2011

    These coconut flakes are just perfect on top of the cereal, on the porridge or in the fruit salad! With raisins and nuts or other dried fruits they work very well as a nice in-between snack :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 324 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »