EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Satisfies my sweet cravings

    Posted by 4994548901562193742 on Jul 30, 2015

    These flakes are not too small, so whenever I get a sweet craving, I have a couple of flakes as a snack, they are really sweet and have a nice texture to them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price, great taste

    Posted by 5297075734561779836 on Jun 17, 2015

    Good flakes, perfect for toasting and making muesli

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Flakes

    Posted by 4732846447033507938 on Jun 09, 2015

    Love that these products don't contain any sulphites or nasties. So hard to find products without any additives. This is on my regular purchase list. We just adore the flavour and the texture of this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

    Used these in my breakfast nibs, and OH MY GOSH- added a delicious crunch. Will continue to buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not sweet

    Posted by 5170806998626677936 on Apr 22, 2015

    It is noot sweet than Danielle Chips, Coconut Chips. The Feeling that I chewing it is similar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Отличные кокосовые хлопья! Excellent Coconut Flakes!

    Posted by sweetlenna on Apr 15, 2015

    Отличные кокосовые хлопья! Употребляю в пищу вместо перекуса и для украшения блинчиков. Excellent Coconut Flakes! I apply instead of a snack and to decorate the pancakes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TASTES AMAZING

    Posted by 4957470500475941187 on Apr 05, 2015

    Especially toasted. Got a bit smooshed in the shipment process.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sold on the packaging

    Posted by 5143400201669976707 on Feb 27, 2015

    i think coconut flakes in general, when from a reputable source, taste generically good but i like the packaging so i will buy this, although i think it's a tad expensive

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just coconut

    Posted by 5722954031917572592 on Feb 27, 2015

    Great taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    EU

    Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Feb 23, 2015

    taste great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 302 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »