EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by LovelyHoney on May 16, 2014

    Very tasty and big enough to eat them as snack! I usually put them in my cereals. But I give it 4 stars just because Bob's Red Mill coconut flakes are much more yummier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy sprinkles

    Posted by LOLITAMAZAPANN on Jan 30, 2014

    healthy, tasty, crunchy bites of coconut. perfect topping for my pancakes, muffins and mugcakes! mmmmm!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    간식용… 달지않아요

    Posted by 5556043266515039262 on Feb 28, 2014

    코코넛을 원래 좋아했는데…한국서는 구하기 어렵잖아요. 처음 구입했는데… 우선 달지 않아서좋고요.. 베이킹할때 쓰려고… 맛없으면..그런데…그냥 간식으로 야금야금먹고있어요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MUY RICOS

    Posted by 5256852372264483945 on Apr 07, 2014

    ME HAN GUSTADO LOS COPOS DE COCO...ESTÁN BIEN PARA PICOTEAR DE MANERA SANA.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2898524 on Apr 17, 2014

    Cake to bake

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by 5430256980284186347 on Jun 28, 2014

    So hard to find good organic unsweetened coconut flakes and at such a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    trying natural cooking

    Posted by 5173303861841029686 on Aug 06, 2014

    I heard coconut is a good replacement for lost of sweet things

    Was this review helpful to you?

    장이 활발해 져요.

    Posted by 4714152405894246660 on Aug 20, 2014

    쟁여놓고 먹으려고 3봉투샀는데 장이 너무 활발해져서 쉬고 있네요.... 시리얼에 섞어먹어도 좋고 첨가물이 없어서 좋은것 같아요.... 그렇지만 그냥 먹기에는 좀 힘드네요...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sold on the packaging

    Posted by 5143400201669976707 on Feb 27, 2015

    i think coconut flakes in general, when from a reputable source, taste generically good but i like the packaging so i will buy this, although i think it's a tad expensive

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TASTES AMAZING

    Posted by 4957470500475941187 on Apr 05, 2015

    Especially toasted. Got a bit smooshed in the shipment process.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »