EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tørkede kokosflak

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Hvis du liker smaken av kokos - liker du også disse kokosflakene! Nydelig som snacks til kaffe, te, og man kan sikkert bruke dem til bakst også!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good toasted

    Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Mar 29, 2016

    When toasted, it's crunchy and makes a good sugar-free yet fragrant snack!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2941431 on Oct 31, 2011

    My teens and husband eat this right from the bag for a snack. They say that it is filling and tastes great. If there is any left, and I buy 3 at a time, I plan to use them in baking. I like the fact that there are no preservatives, and that no sugar is added.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer3073563 on Oct 31, 2011

    These coconut flakes are just perfect on top of the cereal, on the porridge or in the fruit salad! With raisins and nuts or other dried fruits they work very well as a nice in-between snack :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HELP

    Posted by 5120418856333072783 on Sep 18, 2015

    THIS IS WAY TOO GOOD I CAN'T STOP EATING IT!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy buenos

    Posted by artemisa on Mar 17, 2014

    El coco laminado es fundamental en mi bol de avena matutino. Había probado otras marcas antes pero estos copos incluso tienen mejor aspecto. Son grandes, ni demasiado finos ni demasiado gordos, orgánicos y sin azucar añadido. Quizá mi descripción del aspecto no es lo que un posible comprador espere leer, pero es que me llama la atención la diferencia visual que hay entre estos y los que compro en mi herbolario habitual. Me han gustado muchísimo

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3298857 on Apr 06, 2012

    Just as expected, these are great tasting coconut chips/slices.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!

    Posted by vered999 on Jun 10, 2012

    I can't get unsweetened coconut flakes here in Israel. I love this product, it's tasty and healthy, my 3.4 year old son likes it as a snack. Yum.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    About the product

    Posted by shurikenn on Nov 09, 2015

    Good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    god smak

    Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 12, 2012

    har ikke prøvet dem ut i noe bakst ennå

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 348 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »