EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2941431 on Oct 31, 2011

    My teens and husband eat this right from the bag for a snack. They say that it is filling and tastes great. If there is any left, and I buy 3 at a time, I plan to use them in baking. I like the fact that there are no preservatives, and that no sugar is added.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer3073563 on Oct 31, 2011

    These coconut flakes are just perfect on top of the cereal, on the porridge or in the fruit salad! With raisins and nuts or other dried fruits they work very well as a nice in-between snack :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for cereal mixes

    Posted by 5439100612879905197 on Nov 05, 2012

    Use this regularly in my cereal :) It's nice and crunchy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tørkede kokosflak

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Hvis du liker smaken av kokos - liker du også disse kokosflakene! Nydelig som snacks til kaffe, te, og man kan sikkert bruke dem til bakst også!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great snack!

    Posted by Reviewer2184515 on Jul 24, 2012

    High quality product with great texture and flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Big and nice

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Great flakes for my cereal. Good coconut taste, and perfect size

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2170789 on Oct 01, 2012

    Great product and great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    god smak

    Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 12, 2012

    har ikke prøvet dem ut i noe bakst ennå

    Was this review helpful to you?

    โอเคเลยตัวนี้

    Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

    เอาไว้กินเล่นนะครับ ถ้าชอบจืดๆก็น่าจะชอบ แต่ถ้าชอบหวานๆก็คงไม่ชอบอ่ะครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    About the product

    Posted by 5657399318915138640 on Nov 09, 2015

    Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 308 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »