EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by 5615218594639728078 on Nov 30, 2015

    These are amazing in smoothies or in oatmeal. Add a bit of flavour to your breakfast! Organic too, can't beat that!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice!!

    Posted by 5147116872302961230 on Feb 24, 2016

    Really nice and crispy! Snacking on them all day long :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Light and nutty

    Posted by Reviewer1286144 on Aug 26, 2011

    Perfect. Loved it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by 5692821533087764662 on Apr 18, 2016

    Good value and taste good! I am thinking other than snack, maybe I can make a dessert out of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4753588605312391547 on May 01, 2016

    This was good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect topping & kid friendly

    Posted by 5133700456696871266 on Aug 01, 2016

    Love putting this on top of my sons vegan ice cream or oats. It's a great way to get healthy fats into your child's diet. See more of my reviews on my YouTube Channel : That Vegan Mom

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Takes a bit of getting used to for snacking on

    Posted by 4685143265723896203 on Aug 06, 2016

    If you've had sweetened/salted organic coconut chips before, this will taste bland and fibrous until you get used to it. But after a while, you realize that it is sweet enough and the other stuff is over-sweetened/flavored. I recommend this as a healthy snack alternative.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice pieces

    Posted by Reviewer2756094 on Oct 31, 2011

    I must say, nice pieces. Nice and chewy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3042935 on Nov 30, 2011

    Nice snack. Satisfies sweet-tooth craving without sugar. Good on cereal or right out of the bag. Deducted one star because they were a bit dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3045956 on Dec 01, 2011

    in our müsli.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »