EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.78

$3.75

Savings of: $0.98 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    간식용… 달지않아요

    Posted by 5556043266515039262 on Feb 28, 2014

    코코넛을 원래 좋아했는데…한국서는 구하기 어렵잖아요. 처음 구입했는데… 우선 달지 않아서좋고요.. 베이킹할때 쓰려고… 맛없으면..그런데…그냥 간식으로 야금야금먹고있어요

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MUY RICOS

    Posted by 5256852372264483945 on Apr 07, 2014

    ME HAN GUSTADO LOS COPOS DE COCO...ESTÁN BIEN PARA PICOTEAR DE MANERA SANA.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2898524 on Apr 17, 2014

    Cake to bake

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by 5692821533087764662 on Apr 18, 2016

    Good value and taste good! I am thinking other than snack, maybe I can make a dessert out of it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4753588605312391547 on May 01, 2016

    This was good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect topping & kid friendly

    Posted by thatveganmom1 on Aug 01, 2016

    Love putting this on top of my sons vegan ice cream or oats. It's a great way to get healthy fats into your child's diet. See more of my reviews on my YouTube Channel : That Vegan Mom

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Takes a bit of getting used to for snacking on

    Posted by 4685143265723896203 on Aug 06, 2016

    If you've had sweetened/salted organic coconut chips before, this will taste bland and fibrous until you get used to it. But after a while, you realize that it is sweet enough and the other stuff is over-sweetened/flavored. I recommend this as a healthy snack alternative.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Usually terrific

    Posted by avocadoon on Aug 28, 2016

    My last 2 orders of several packets were different in taste and texture. Earlier this year the shaving size of the coconut was thicker and more juicy/oily in a good way but recently they have been shaving the coconut very thinly and it is losing something of its quality and taste. I will still order but after 6 packets in a row all tasting this way I am starting to lose hope that I was just getting a bad batch.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious for baking

    Posted by 5667421260849319969 on Sep 04, 2016

    like the taste esp unsweetened. price could be better so I give it 4 stars

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing!

    Posted by 4910130563493542347 on Sep 14, 2016

    I love these! I just received them in the mail today and this is my second purchase. I love the taste of it! Excellent product. However, I wold appreciate if the item be packaged with more protection as some are badly broken to bits and pieces.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 56 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »