EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    장이 활발해 져요.

    Posted by 4714152405894246660 on Aug 20, 2014

    쟁여놓고 먹으려고 3봉투샀는데 장이 너무 활발해져서 쉬고 있네요.... 시리얼에 섞어먹어도 좋고 첨가물이 없어서 좋은것 같아요.... 그렇지만 그냥 먹기에는 좀 힘드네요...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sold on the packaging

    Posted by 5143400201669976707 on Feb 27, 2015

    i think coconut flakes in general, when from a reputable source, taste generically good but i like the packaging so i will buy this, although i think it's a tad expensive

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TASTES AMAZING

    Posted by 4957470500475941187 on Apr 05, 2015

    Especially toasted. Got a bit smooshed in the shipment process.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by 5692821533087764662 on Apr 18, 2016

    Good value and taste good! I am thinking other than snack, maybe I can make a dessert out of it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4753588605312391547 on May 01, 2016

    This was good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect topping & kid friendly

    Posted by thatveganmom1 on Aug 01, 2016

    Love putting this on top of my sons vegan ice cream or oats. It's a great way to get healthy fats into your child's diet. See more of my reviews on my YouTube Channel : That Vegan Mom

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Takes a bit of getting used to for snacking on

    Posted by 4685143265723896203 on Aug 06, 2016

    If you've had sweetened/salted organic coconut chips before, this will taste bland and fibrous until you get used to it. But after a while, you realize that it is sweet enough and the other stuff is over-sweetened/flavored. I recommend this as a healthy snack alternative.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Usually terrific

    Posted by avocadoon on Aug 28, 2016

    My last 2 orders of several packets were different in taste and texture. Earlier this year the shaving size of the coconut was thicker and more juicy/oily in a good way but recently they have been shaving the coconut very thinly and it is losing something of its quality and taste. I will still order but after 6 packets in a row all tasting this way I am starting to lose hope that I was just getting a bad batch.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious for baking

    Posted by 5667421260849319969 on Sep 04, 2016

    like the taste esp unsweetened. price could be better so I give it 4 stars

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing!

    Posted by 4910130563493542347 on Sep 14, 2016

    I love these! I just received them in the mail today and this is my second purchase. I love the taste of it! Excellent product. However, I wold appreciate if the item be packaged with more protection as some are badly broken to bits and pieces.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 54 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »