EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great

    Posted by tusechka on Dec 11, 2014

    A great and healthy snack. A big bag that lasts long

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good!

    Posted by 5153320164513254559 on Dec 07, 2014

    I keep re-ordering bags of this! Love adding it to my morning oatmeal. Wonderful pure coconut flavour!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 4865991019844053040 on Dec 01, 2014

    This is not shredded coconut. For some reason that's what I expected and was surprised to see pretty large pieces of coconut instead. They taste great out of the bag and if you wanted smaller flakes, you could throw them in a blender (or food processor) and pulse a few times. It works! Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by 5162277651858292533 on Nov 24, 2014

    Nice crunch to add to your foods! Beautiful big shreds, nothing to complain about!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by lesliekhnp on Nov 19, 2014

    I put them in yogurt, trail mixes, oatmeal, eat them plain, in pancakes, toasted on top of rice, in curry... inexpensive, great tasting, great texture! I am never without them in my pantry. I also keep a bag in my desk at work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great product!

    Posted by southerninlaw on Nov 14, 2014

    We use this in everything - baking, on cereal or oatmeal, in snacks, in raw treats, in granola - and constantly have a bag in our pantry!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2976061 on Nov 12, 2014

    delicious and fresh coconut flakes!! i add a teaspoon in my breakfast with milk and oats

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bastante bueno!

    Posted by roxbis on Nov 12, 2014

    Está muy bien si te gusta añadir coco a los yogures, cereales, postres y demás... Viene en tiras finas y crujientes, fáciles de añadir a lo que te guste o si te gusta comerlo a puñados! Trae bastante cantidad y es una snack sano para picar sin pecar! Si te resulto útil, dale al botón. Gracias

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Perfect.

    Posted by 4756655756097872677 on Nov 05, 2014

    Me and my husband love these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut flakes

    Posted by 5612846551831193622 on Oct 30, 2014

    I use these coconut flakes in my smoothies and also I add to a pot filled with yoghurt and the chia seeds, and sunflower and pumpkin seeds, also cacoa nibs. All left in the fridge overnight then the lot is added to my smoothie. I also have used in curries and chicken and rice. Yum or just have as a nibble.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 231 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »