EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good...

    Posted by madamVi on Apr 12, 2012

    ... and tasty! And smells nice!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2941431 on Oct 31, 2011

    My teens and husband eat this right from the bag for a snack. They say that it is filling and tastes great. If there is any left, and I buy 3 at a time, I plan to use them in baking. I like the fact that there are no preservatives, and that no sugar is added.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer3073563 on Oct 31, 2011

    These coconut flakes are just perfect on top of the cereal, on the porridge or in the fruit salad! With raisins and nuts or other dried fruits they work very well as a nice in-between snack :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for cereal mixes

    Posted by 5439100612879905197 on Nov 05, 2012

    Use this regularly in my cereal :) It's nice and crunchy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy buenos

    Posted by artemisa on Mar 17, 2014

    El coco laminado es fundamental en mi bol de avena matutino. Había probado otras marcas antes pero estos copos incluso tienen mejor aspecto. Son grandes, ni demasiado finos ni demasiado gordos, orgánicos y sin azucar añadido. Quizá mi descripción del aspecto no es lo que un posible comprador espere leer, pero es que me llama la atención la diferencia visual que hay entre estos y los que compro en mi herbolario habitual. Me han gustado muchísimo

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tørkede kokosflak

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Hvis du liker smaken av kokos - liker du også disse kokosflakene! Nydelig som snacks til kaffe, te, og man kan sikkert bruke dem til bakst også!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty flakes!

    Posted by Reviewer3066721 on Jun 08, 2011

    Really nice flavour on these yummy flakes, sweet without added sweetner and just crunchy enough. Use in cereal mix or eat as a snack as it is!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste and quality

    Posted by Reviewer1144897 on Feb 24, 2012

    Love the size of these; perfect for adding to trail mix or munching right out of the bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1676199 on Oct 26, 2011

    My daughter (2 years old) and I love it. I love that it has no preservatives or dairy like other brands. It tastes just like coconut (unlike other brands that taste like sulphur). It arrived yesterday and I'm already reordering it today.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious!!!

    Posted by 4874504307043965374 on Feb 14, 2016

    The taste is amazing!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 256 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »