EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    About the product

    Posted by 5657399318915138640 on Nov 09, 2015

    Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    authentic taste

    Posted by 4967561446543685076 on Jun 18, 2014

    good flakes size evidently coconut taste...atab too plain for me. I tried adding to my granola mixed with maple syrup and was heavenly crisp and flavourful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1676199 on Oct 26, 2011

    My daughter (2 years old) and I love it. I love that it has no preservatives or dairy like other brands. It tastes just like coconut (unlike other brands that taste like sulphur). It arrived yesterday and I'm already reordering it today.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty flakes!

    Posted by Reviewer3066721 on Jun 08, 2011

    Really nice flavour on these yummy flakes, sweet without added sweetner and just crunchy enough. Use in cereal mix or eat as a snack as it is!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste and quality

    Posted by Reviewer1144897 on Feb 24, 2012

    Love the size of these; perfect for adding to trail mix or munching right out of the bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3161697 on Feb 28, 2012

    I can eat this by the spoon. yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2364573 on Mar 04, 2012

    This is amazing! :D Taste wonderfull with gojiberries :D I use it in salads, or as snaks :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice coconut flakes

    Posted by Reviewer1130134 on Mar 06, 2012

    Good value for little money!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!!

    Posted by Reviewer1930378 on Mar 06, 2012

    Love this in Granola!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet and Crunchy

    Posted by Reviewer2805557 on Mar 09, 2012

    These flakes don't need sweetening as they add a sweet and crunchy new dimension to cereals etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 303 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »