EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by HealthyIsHappy on Dec 12, 2011

would give it five stars if it didn't have guar gum. VERY badly dented cans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut milk without BPA

Posted by Reviewer3309869 on Nov 15, 2011

Love this product. Apparently, the lining has no BPA. But some of the cans were dented when I received them.

Was this review helpful to you?

cream rather than milk

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Jan 13, 2014

taste good but it's thicker than milk. to me it seems more like cream rather than milk, still good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut milk

Posted by Reviewer1248432 on Jul 14, 2011

This coconut milk is good, but I believe some other brands have a better, richer taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favourite

Posted by Reviewer2688267 on Jul 31, 2012

I use a lot of organic coconut milk to make dairyfree icecream, and leave the boxes in the fridge to separate the solids from the liquid. This one didn't separate properly. Flavour was ok. Not much to save on price compared to my local grocery-store either, so I won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too watery!

Posted by Reviewer1906470 on Oct 17, 2012

This is not a light coconut milk, but it is so watery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of coconut milks

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 24, 2012

As we have very little choice in our country for coconut products, I am happy we can order them online from IHerbs. This coconut milk is wonderful, I mix it up with cacao powder and coconut sap sweetener, addign some vanilla and having healthy dessert this way. This milk is very creamy, dense and rich and the texture is very even.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1235042 on Jun 29, 2012

i made great soup with this milk! recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty and healthy

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

This milk is wonderful. Tastes delicious in every kind of meal. This milk I'm adding to cocktails, desserts, while baking, frying and cooking in all kind of dishes made of vegetables and meat. Восхитетльное кокосовое молоко. Обладает прекрасным вкусом кокоса. Можно добавлять в коктейли, разные дессерты, выпечку, а также в блюда из овоощей мясв при жарке и тушке.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich and creamy

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jul 12, 2012

I use this in place of milk. It is thick and creamy. It goes well with cereal. The thicker part can be used in place of whipped cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »