EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

no guar gum and BPA free

Posted by Reviewer1406794 on Dec 16, 2014

Love the product - cans came dented and were replaced right away... don't know what they are doing in the warehouse - playing catch and failing? Oh well.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spoiled can

Posted by 5374603638471888950 on Mar 08, 2014

The first Native Forest product I tried and it's a spoiled one - it tasted like plastic. I made a mistake of not trying it before using it and ruined a chicken curry with it. Needless to say, I won't be buying it again. Also, why have an organic product, a BPA-free can and then throw in an additive like guar gum? Other brands' coconut milk I tried is creamy and delicious by itself, without any additives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy

Posted by Reviewer1156637 on Sep 28, 2011

A great shelf-stable item. I make tea and herbal infusions that I steep for 4-6 hours. Afterwards, I refrigerate them. I combine in a glass jar: 2-4 ounces of coconut milk, reheated tea, and maple syrup. I shake it up, and I have an instant breakfast that gets me out the door.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut milk

Posted by Reviewer1609865 on Aug 23, 2011

The texture was very thin and when refridgrated after opening a waxy shell formed on the sides. I have tried other brands where that did not happen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 03, 2011

happy to have, descent price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and versatile.

Posted by Reviewer1712525 on Nov 10, 2013

I use this for soups and icecream mainly and it does the job perfectly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly as described.

Posted by 5070892680803665955 on Oct 18, 2013

Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5519415794697087069 on Nov 13, 2013

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5443384795438811783 on Oct 28, 2013

This coconut milk has a great texture. I'm a huge fan of making frosting with it (although you have to keep it quite cold).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best coconut milk ever!

Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Jul 04, 2014

So smooth, jummy - and organic as well! I use this coconut milk a lot. No one I buy in Norway is so perfect like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 88 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »