EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

no guar gum and BPA free

Posted by Reviewer1406794 on Dec 16, 2014

Love the product - cans came dented and were replaced right away... don't know what they are doing in the warehouse - playing catch and failing? Oh well.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spoiled can

Posted by 5374603638471888950 on Mar 08, 2014

The first Native Forest product I tried and it's a spoiled one - it tasted like plastic. I made a mistake of not trying it before using it and ruined a chicken curry with it. Needless to say, I won't be buying it again. Also, why have an organic product, a BPA-free can and then throw in an additive like guar gum? Other brands' coconut milk I tried is creamy and delicious by itself, without any additives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy

Posted by Reviewer1156637 on Sep 28, 2011

A great shelf-stable item. I make tea and herbal infusions that I steep for 4-6 hours. Afterwards, I refrigerate them. I combine in a glass jar: 2-4 ounces of coconut milk, reheated tea, and maple syrup. I shake it up, and I have an instant breakfast that gets me out the door.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut milk

Posted by Reviewer1609865 on Aug 23, 2011

The texture was very thin and when refridgrated after opening a waxy shell formed on the sides. I have tried other brands where that did not happen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 03, 2011

happy to have, descent price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

milk and organic

Posted by 5672468403992431329 on Sep 29, 2012

real thick and nice when i cook it with my rice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Classic coconut!

Posted by Reviewer2983910 on Oct 15, 2012

Delicioso coco milk!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by opheart on Aug 15, 2012

It's a great product - naturally coconut taste and no harmful additives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what i needed

Posted by 5394199897509690370 on Sep 01, 2012

Great price for a tasty increduent to my coconut bread recipe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Sep 02, 2012

I love this stuff! It's so much more coconutty than the Thai brand I used to buy in the store. I appreciate that there is no carageenan added as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 88 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »