EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.39

Savings of: $0.40 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Strombil-Mayon on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2671500 on Nov 13, 2012

Nice coconut milk

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo uso para todo.

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Oct 31, 2012

Al no ser dulce se puede usar para sopas rawvegan con vegetales. También si le añado miel o estevia y coco en polvo me sale una masa muy buena para usar en pasteles.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best coconut milk ever! (imho...)

Posted by 4615469440604830918 on Mar 18, 2013

The BEST coconut milk i've ever tasted! It's smooth, soft and very delicious, nutricious and it's organic. I use it in my smoothies, in my teff pancakes, my curry dishes... just love it!! Tasted many so called coconut milks over the years... never found any better tasting than this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5683520719198679215 on Mar 20, 2014

Great taste, good addition to coffee, oatmeal, and a face mask and hair mask

Was this review helpful to you?

The best coconut milk ever!

Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Jul 04, 2014

So smooth, jummy - and organic as well! I use this coconut milk a lot. No one I buy in Norway is so perfect like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Dec 07, 2012

Much better than the commercial variety that my grocer carries. Taste is much better. And my cat LOVES it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried this yet.

Posted by HealthyEating on Dec 27, 2013

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4628651092755595345 on Feb 23, 2014

I bought this one instead of the light one because of the reviews and I was not disappointed. Great in food and smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Feb 27, 2014

Using this to make milk kefir and it seems to be working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 88 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »