EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lo uso para todo.

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Oct 31, 2012

Al no ser dulce se puede usar para sopas rawvegan con vegetales. También si le añado miel o estevia y coco en polvo me sale una masa muy buena para usar en pasteles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Sep 02, 2012

I love this stuff! It's so much more coconutty than the Thai brand I used to buy in the store. I appreciate that there is no carageenan added as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by opheart on Aug 15, 2012

It's a great product - naturally coconut taste and no harmful additives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this coconut milk.

Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Oct 28, 2013

Tastes good. I use it in pumpkin soup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut

Posted by 4743675697409602589 on Oct 07, 2013

tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best coconut milk ever! (imho...)

Posted by 4615469440604830918 on Mar 18, 2013

The BEST coconut milk i've ever tasted! It's smooth, soft and very delicious, nutricious and it's organic. I use it in my smoothies, in my teff pancakes, my curry dishes... just love it!! Tasted many so called coconut milks over the years... never found any better tasting than this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Feb 27, 2014

Using this to make milk kefir and it seems to be working great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Oct 20, 2014

Best tasting coconut milk I have tried so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Dec 07, 2012

Much better than the commercial variety that my grocer carries. Taste is much better. And my cat LOVES it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cooking and hair

Posted by Tdanielle on Nov 22, 2014

This coconut milk is very light and natural. It doesn't have a sticky texture. It's smooth and I enjoy using it for Jamaican beans and rice and also as a hair conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 88 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »