EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3189549 on Jun 19, 2011

    It's very light and finely shredded. Was hoping for a tad larger shreds, but perhaps it's the fat reduction prosess that makes them smaller. I wouldn't know. Tastes like coconut!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic unsweetened coconut

    Posted by Reviewer3104699 on Oct 18, 2011

    Tasted just like I expected! I like it, because I can choose what kind of sweetener i will use myself. Good coconut taste, just not that sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Nov 15, 2011

    I use a lot of coconut for baking and this product works very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by Reviewer1486677 on Sep 03, 2012

    Liked the taste, but would have like bigger chunks - a little too fine shredded for my taste. Will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice coconut!

    Posted by Reviewer3240423 on Sep 16, 2012

    Organic, great price, stores good, nice coconut!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 5086000493235481712 on May 06, 2013

    Really useful. I have been substituting it for flour in my baking and it works brilliantly. It is also lovely sprinkled on savory foods like stews and omelettes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tiene menos grasa que el coco convencional

    Posted by 5713384096268243825 on Aug 01, 2013

    Está bueno y además tiene menos grasa que el coco convencional. Ideal para añadir en postres y bizcochos

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4773616312655979548 on Oct 18, 2013

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great addition to yogurt or cereal!

    Posted by 5243757095761649028 on Apr 07, 2014

    While I have noticed this has a little less of a coconut taste/flavour compared to full fat shredded coconut it's a great low calorie low fat topper to cereal or yogurt! It would work great in baking too I think - if you add some coconut essence in as well you'll get a great coconut kick!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awsome for those who want less calories

    Posted by 5171880108160278438 on Jun 18, 2014

    I love this product. It's a little bit dry comparing to the plain one. But i prefer reduced fat because I can have more of it and less calories!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »