EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.59

$2.99

Savings of: $0.40 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it.

Posted by 5479558820671876955 on Dec 17, 2014

Smells really really nice and the taste is surprisingly good, definitely the best i have tried. Will keep buying from this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasties mashed potatoes ever.

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Dec 04, 2011

Much more flavor than the standard potato bud. A bit costly, perhaps, but hey tast more like potatoes than other instants brands

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

could be better

Posted by katiejeong on Sep 18, 2013

A good choice when I absolutely don't have time to cook anything normal, but still far from tasting like home,ade mashed potatoes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by gtsgrl on Aug 23, 2014

Wouldn't repurchase due to the price, far too expensive for something like this. Quite tasty though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit small

Posted by 5687671174714625289 on Jan 02, 2014

I thought it was going to be a bit bigger than it was especially for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic comfort food in a pinch

Posted by 5414430619339106097 on May 16, 2015

I love that this is vegan, but tastes incredibly creamy. We cook up a box of this with margarine and unsweetened almond milk to serve alongside veggie sausages and gravy. I've reordered a number of times now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4844494907930468031 on Jul 26, 2016

This is the best instant mash potatoes ever. very easy to make will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to Prepare and Customize!

Posted by slushman84 on Dec 05, 2014

This is my favourite brand of instant potatoes by far! Super easy, very versatile and delicious! I like to mix frozen peas and carrots in mine (with gravy on top it's dreamy), but I think any vegetables would work great! I order this is little too often, it's just that good! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally an organic instant mash!

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 09, 2013

Nice for weeknights when you get home from a long day of work and want what appears to be a home cooked meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Mashed Potatoes

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Aug 24, 2013

Simple to prepare; very flavorful. I even stirred some into my corn and chicken soup to thicken, and it came out great with no leftovers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »