EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.59

$2.99

Savings of: $0.40 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it.

Posted by 5479558820671876955 on Dec 17, 2014

Smells really really nice and the taste is surprisingly good, definitely the best i have tried. Will keep buying from this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

could be better

Posted by katiejeong on Sep 18, 2013

A good choice when I absolutely don't have time to cook anything normal, but still far from tasting like home,ade mashed potatoes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasties mashed potatoes ever.

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Dec 04, 2011

Much more flavor than the standard potato bud. A bit costly, perhaps, but hey tast more like potatoes than other instants brands

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit small

Posted by 5687671174714625289 on Jan 02, 2014

I thought it was going to be a bit bigger than it was especially for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by gtsgrl on Aug 23, 2014

Wouldn't repurchase due to the price, far too expensive for something like this. Quite tasty though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 5533356580819516154 on Sep 27, 2014

I'm loving this stuff. Tasty. Well-priced. Good ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good and valuable

Posted by 5278446055072989918 on Jan 03, 2013

good and valuable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally an organic instant mash!

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 09, 2013

Nice for weeknights when you get home from a long day of work and want what appears to be a home cooked meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Yummy delicous

Posted by 5544579452260612117 on Apr 08, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised how great it taste highly recommend these organic mashed potatoes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Mashed Potatoes

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Aug 24, 2013

Simple to prepare; very flavorful. I even stirred some into my corn and chicken soup to thicken, and it came out great with no leftovers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »